广告

KissIQ

kissIQ.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

KissIQ是一个免费的项目管理工具,专门为自由职业者和小型企业设计。它具有美学上令人愉悦的概览,并具有漂亮而简单的仪表板,可显示所有活动任务。

广告

KissIQ将所有内容整合在一起并使之变得简单。任务,项目,费用和时间跟踪。该平台具有许多有用的工具,可让您添加任务,计算成本并检查项目进度。

KissIQ使您可以从任何设备上的任何地方查看项目范围,进度,花费的时间和费用的完整快照。您可以通过一个简单易用的界面立即跟踪所有项目的任务,费用和时间。该平台基本上具有电子表格的功能,并具有可视公告栏的灵活性。有了它,您就可以掌握项目的进度,资金成本和运营成本。

自动时间追踪
KissIQ使您可以针对单个任务和项目自动跟踪时间。 KissIQ立即为您提供如何度过时间的可行快照;从单个任务到您的整个项目和运营。这些快照非常有用,因为它们可以为您提供清晰透明的操作视图。

费用追踪
KissIQ为您的开支提供了全新的视角。借助基于云的端到端费用跟踪,您可以针对单个项目和任务自动记录资本和运营费用。该应用程序可以自动计算与您的项目相关的总重复成本和刻录率。这是一个很棒的功能,因为它使您可以始终保持最新的所有业务支出。

任务跟踪变得简单
KissIQ让您体验一种全新的方式来管理任务,团队和项目,所有这些都在一个易于使用的独特系统下。借助功能强大的协作工具,您可以邀请您的团队参与项目。这种协作消除了管理错误的机会,从而使您的业务专注于手头的任务。

价钱
KissIQ订阅了Freemium定价模型,并且无需信用卡即可试用。

底线
KissIQ是一个简单而强大的管理解决方案,非常适合小型企业。它使您可以一目了然地立即查看所有项目,并且可以在统一环境中轻松跟踪业务任务,时间和费用。

标题;
KissIQ Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
kissIQ.com

https://kissiq.com

目前 KissIQ 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

KissIQ

kissIQ.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

KissIQ is a free project management tool that has been designed specifically for freelancers and small businesses. It has an aesthetically pleasing overview and has a beautiful yet simplistic dashboard, which shows all active tasks.

KissIQ brings it all together and makes it all simple; Tasks, Projects, Expenses, and Time-Tracking. The platform has numerous useful tools that allow you to add tasks, calculate costs and check the progress of your projects.

Advertisement

KissIQ lets you see a complete snapshot of project scope, progress, time-spent, and expenses from anywhere on any device. You can instantly track tasks, expenses, and time for all of your projects from a single, easy-to-use interface. The platform basically has the power of a spreadsheet, coupled with the fluidity of a visual bulletin board. With it, you can stay on top of your project's progress, capital cost, and operating costs.

Automatic Time TrackingKissIQ lets you automatically track time against individual tasks and projects. KissIQ instantly gives you an actionable snapshot of how you spend your time; from individual tasks to your entire project and operations. These snapshots are really useful as they can give you a clear and transparent view of your operations.

Expense TrackingKissIQ provides a fresh viewpoint on your expenses. With end-to-end cloud-based expense tracking, you can automatically record capital and operational expenses against individual projects and tasks. The app can automatically calculate total recurring costs and burn rates associated with your project. This is a great features because it allows you to always keep up to the minute with all your business expenses.

Task Tracking Made SimpleKissIQ lets you experience a fresh new way to manage tasks, teams, and projects, all under one easy-to-use unique system. With powerful collaboration tools that let you invite your team to projects. This kind of collaboration removes the chance of administrative errors, thereby allowing your business to focus on the tasks at hand.

PricingKissIQ subscribes to a Freemium pricing model and has a trial available with no credit card required.

Bottom LineKissIQ is a simple and powerful management solution that is great for small businesses. It lets you instantly see all your projects in a glance, and you can easily track business's tasks, time, and expenses within a unified environment.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KissIQ for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Opera,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
kissIQ.com

https://kissiq.com

KissIQ

kissIQ.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of KissIQ. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement