广告

FAX.PLUS

Alohi SA(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在线传真服务FAX.PLUS使用户无需传真机,传真调制解调器甚至座机即可安全地发送和接收传真。它在Web,iOS和Android上可用,并且还允许用户直接从Google文档,Google表格,电子邮件以及通过其传真API发送传真。

广告

FAX.PLUS Web应用程序具有许多有用的功能。本质上,它提供了安全可靠的快速高质量传真传输。其他功能包括用于扫描文档的内置扫描仪以及附加出色的电子签名的功能。

影响深远
该服务可以在42个不同的国家/地区接收带有专用传真号码的传真,这意味着您可以在几乎每个角落或全球使用它。您还可以向150个不同国家/地区发送免费传真,以及10个免费页面。它还与G Suite,Google文档和Google表格加载项兼容。

我还能期待什么?
借助FAX.PLUS Web应用程序,您可以将传真发送到需要分机拨号的号码,也可以发送到人工操作的传真机。还有一个预定的发送选项,并且可以通过电子邮件发送传真。还包括可编程的传真API,所有数据都在不同平台上同步。

价钱
FAX.PLUS Web应用程序有五种不同的购买选项,旨在以最佳方式适应不同的用户。 “免费”选项将使用户能够发送10个免费页面,此后任何其他额外页面均为$ 0.20。不幸的是,使用此选项,尽管您具有许多重要功能,但是您将无法接收传真,也没有专用的传真号码。

使用“基本”订阅,您每月可以有100个免费页面,价格为$ 4.99,而任何需要的额外页面价格为$ 0.10。使用此选项,您确实会收到专用的传真号码,并且可以收发。同时,Premium帐户持有者每年需要按月支付9.99美元,以便每月按月计费300个免费页面,而每其他所需页面还要额外支付0.05美元。

根据FAX.PLUS最受欢迎的企业帐户,意味着您可以拥有专用的传真号码和其他便捷功能。每年收费$ 14.99,每月收费$ 19.99。同时,企业帐户提供了完整的软件包。每月将为您提供3000个免费页面,任何需要的额外页面收取0.03美元的额外费用。此功能按年收费,每月收费49.99美元,按月收费,每月收费59.99美元。

底线
总体而言,FAX.PLUS Web应用程序实现了其三个核心价值。它安全可靠,易于使用,并且覆盖全球。不同帐户的范围证明了FAX.PLUS致力于为不同用户提供灵活服务的程度。

除了已经概述的主要功能,如果您投资FAX.PLUS,您还可以享受一系列其他优惠。大量传真,重试失败的传真,报告系统,传真标题,安全归档和节省成本只是可用的其他一些服务。

标题;
FAX.PLUS Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Alohi SA

https://www.alohi.com

目前 FAX.PLUS 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

FAX.PLUS

Alohi SA(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

FAX.PLUS, the online fax service, enables users to securely send and receive fax with no need to a fax machine, fax modem or even a landline phone. It is available on Web, iOS and Android and it also lets users send fax directly from Google Docs, Google Sheets, email and through their fax API.

The FAX.PLUS Web app boasts a plethora of useful features. Essentially it provides fast and high-quality fax transmission which is both secure and reliable. Other features include a built-in scanner to scan documents and the ability to attach a standout electronic signature.

Far reaching
The service can receive faxes in 42 different countries with a dedicated fax number, meaning that you can use it in almost every corner or the globe. You can also send free faxes to 150 different countries, as well as 10 free pages. It is also compatible with G Suite, Google Docs and Google Sheets add-ons.

What else can I expect?
Thanks to the FAX.PLUS Web app you can send fax to numbers that require extension dialling, as well as to human operated telefax machines. There is also a scheduled delivery option and the ability to send fax via email. Programmable fax API is also included, and all data is synced across different platforms.

Pricing
The FAX.PLUS Web app comes in five different buying options, designed to suit diverse users in the best way possible. A Free option will see the user able to have 10 free pages to send, any other extra page after that is $0.20. Unfortunately with this option, although you have a lot of the important features, you are unable to receive a fax and do not have a dedicated fax number.

With a Basic subscription you can have 100 free pages a month for $4.99, and any extra page needed will be $0.10 on top. With this option you do receive a dedicated fax number and can receive as well as send. Meanwhile a Premium account holder will pay $9.99 a month for 300 free pages a month when billed annually, paying an extra $0.05 per any other pages needed.

A Business account, the most popular according to FAX.PLUS, means you can have dedicated fax numbers and other handy features. This is $14.99 when charged annually, $19.99 when billed monthly. Meanwhile an Enterprise account provided the complete package. It will give you 3000 free pages a month, charging an extra $0.03 for any extra page needed. This feature is charged at $49.99 a month when charged annually or $59.99 a month when charged monthly.

Bottom Line
Overall, the FAX.PLUS Web app delivers on its three core values. It is secure and reliable, easy to use and provides worldwide coverage. The range of different accounts prove just how much FAX.PLUS are committed to providing a flexible service for different users.

Aside from the main features already outlined you will also be able to enjoy a range of other perks if you invest in FAX.PLUS. Mass faxing, retrying failed faxing, reporting systems, fax headers, secure archiving and cost saving are just a few of additional services available.

Title:
FAX.PLUS for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
Alohi SA

https://www.alohi.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of FAX.PLUS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement