广告

Quip for Mac

5.4.84

Quip(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Mac版Quip是专门为帮助您更好地工作而设计的。它在一个应用程序中结合了聊天,文档,任务列表和电子表格,从而使协作既快速又容易。通过Mac版Quip,您可以从所选的任何设备上创建和共享文档,无论该设备是运行iOS或Android的移动设备,还是台式PC或Mac。

广告

Mac版Quip具有新颖外观,现代风格的界面,并且设计简洁,易于使用。借助Mac版Quip,您现在可以轻松地在文档,任务和电子表格上进行协作,而不必担心谁拥有最新数据。因为你们都做。

主要功能包括:

  • 易于使用的界面。
  • 现代设计。
  • 实时协作。
  • 聊天和消息支持。

该应用程序使您可以共同处理几乎所有需要的东西。您可以做笔记,共享杂货清单,组织任务清单,与办公室同事编辑文档,以及与任何小组或项目团队协作。除了共享文档之外,您还可以实时聊天和发送消息,并且由于它具有无缝集成,因此您无需切换到电子邮件。

总体而言,Quip for Mac是一个非常有用的强大工具。它具有简洁明快的用户界面,并且对电子表格,PDF和Microsoft Office文档具有出色的支持。您可以从Dropbox,Evernote,Google云端硬盘,Box和Google文档导入和导出文档。您还可以从Gmail,Yahoo,Hotmail,Microsoft Outlook,Google或iCloud导入通讯录。如果实施正确,Quip for Mac确实可以帮助您更好地完成任务。

在寻找Windows版Mac版Quip吗?在这里下载

标题;
Quip for Mac 5.4.84 Mac 版
文件大小:
21.08 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, May 10th 2019
作者:
Quip

https://www.quip.com

SHA-1:
4708b01b9f15a0c4d30af76e193c6b62cdda6053

目前 Quip for Mac 的 5.4.84 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Quip for Mac5.4.84

Quip(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Quip for Mac has been specifically designed to help you work better. It combines chat, docs, task lists, and spreadsheets in one application, thereby making collaboration both fast and easy. Quip for Mac enables you to create and share docs from any device you choose, whether that be a mobile device running iOS or Android, or your desktop PC or Mac.

Quip for Mac has a fresh looking, modern styled interface and has been designed to be clean, simple and easy to use. With Quip for Mac you can now collaborate on documents, tasks and spreadsheets with ease, and without worrying about who has the latest data; because you all do.

Key features include:

  • Easy to use interface.
  • Modern design.
  • Real time collaboration.
  • Chat and messaging support.

The application allows you to work together on almost anything you need. You can take notes, share grocery lists, organize task lists, edit docs with your office coworkers, and collaborate with any group or team on projects. As well as sharing documents you can also chat and message in real-time, and because it has seamless integration you never have to switch to email.

Overall, Quip for Mac is a powerful tool that is really useful. It has a clean and crisp looking user interface and has excellent support for spreadsheets, PDFs and Microsoft Office documents. You can import and export your documents from Dropbox, Evernote, Google Drive, Box and Google Docs. You can also import your address book from Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, Microsoft Outlook, Google, or iCloud. If implemented correctly, Quip for Mac really could help you accomplish things better.

Looking for the Windows version of Quip for Mac? Download Here

Title:
Quip for Mac 5.4.84 for Mac
File size:
21.08 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 10th 2019
Author:
Quip

https://www.quip.com

SHA-1:
4708b01b9f15a0c4d30af76e193c6b62cdda6053

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4.84 of Quip for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement