广告

OpenOffice.org for Mac4.1.7

OpenOffice.org(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac的OpenOffice.org是领先的开源办公软件套件,用于文字处理,电子表格,演示文稿,图形和数据库。该应用程序支持多种语言,并且可以在所有普通计算机上使用。

广告

很棒的软件

适用于Mac的OpenOffice.org是二十多年软件工程的成果。从一开始就设计为单个软件,它具有其他产品无法比拟的一致性。完全开放的开发过程意味着任何人都可以报告错误,请求新功能或增强软件。

易于使用

Mac版OpenOffice.org易于学习,如果您已经在使用其他办公软件包,则可以立即使用Mac版OpenOffice.org。全球本地语言社区意味着Mac的OpenOffice.org可能会以您自己的语言提供和支持。

自由

最重要的是,可以免费下载和完全使用Mac版OpenOffice.org,无需支付任何许可费用。适用于Mac的OpenOffice.org是根据LGPL许可发布的。这意味着您可以将其用于任何目的-家庭,商业,教育,公共管理。

标题;
OpenOffice.org for Mac 4.1.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, May 15th 2018
作者:
OpenOffice.org

https://www.openoffice.org

SHA-1:
37c35ec515745dcaa4eb79fcdecada7237769aa8

目前 OpenOffice.org for Mac 的 4.1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download OpenOffice.org for Mac 4.1.5

OpenOffice.org for Mac 4.1.5

By OpenOffice.org  (Open Source)
User Rating
Advertisement

OpenOffice.org for Mac is the leading open-source office software suite for word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, graphics and databases. The application is available in many languages and works on all common computers.

Great software

OpenOffice.org for Mac is the result of over twenty years' software engineering. Designed from the start as a single piece of software, it has a consistency other products cannot match. A completely open development process means that anyone can report bugs, request new features, or enhance the software.

Easy to use

OpenOffice.org for Mac is easy to learn, and if you're already using another office software package, you'll take to OpenOffice.org for Mac straight away. The world-wide native-language community means that OpenOffice.org for Mac is probably available and supported in your own language.

Free

Best of all, OpenOffice.org for Mac can be downloaded and used entirely free of any licence fees. OpenOffice.org for Mac is released under the LGPL licence. This means you may use it for any purpose - domestic, commercial, educational, public administration.

Title: OpenOffice.org for Mac 4.1.5
Filename: Apache_OpenOffice_4.1.5_MacOS_x86-64_install_en-US.dmg
File size: 164.83MB (172,841,933 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: May 15, 2018
Author: OpenOffice.org
www.openoffice.org
MD5 Checksum: B0E1B43AD72FD22E004E96501F7866E7

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.5 of OpenOffice.org for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.