广告

MacPlain Clip

2.4.1

Bluem(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Plain Clip - 从 Mac 剪贴板上删除纯文本

Plain Clip for Mac 是一个很棒的免费应用程序,它有一个巧妙的想法,但不幸的是对于这个时代来说太不切实际了。该应用程序将允许您选择要从剪贴板中删除的元素。此外,您还可以删除所有格式、嵌入命令、空格、填充符,甚至 HTML 文本。此外,它使您可以像使用 Mailapp 或地址簿一样管理文件。但是,我发现了一个小问题:如果您的计算机中有任何无效的快捷方式,应用程序会在启动时崩溃。

对我来说,我拥有的是带有 iBook 功能的普通剪辑版。此功能集成了 Mailapp 和地址簿功能,这意味着我现在可以从我的 Mac 桌面对我的邮件、联系人甚至草稿进行分类。它还从我的文件中删除了格式,这使它们在我当前版本的 mac 上更具可读性。但是,我不是绝对的 Mac 用户,因此“将文件添加到剪贴板”功能对我来说可能并不完美 - 在这种情况下,我更喜欢使用 Mac OS X Leopard 的内置剪贴板管理器。

如果你是绝对的 Mac 用户,你应该试试 Plain Clip。如果您不使用 Mac,我建议您查看市场上可用的其他两个应用程序。这些应用程序每个成本约为 2.99 美元,并且在 Mac 平台上更易于使用。因此,如果您厌倦了整天在 PC 上使用 Microsoft Outlook,不妨试试这款流行的电子邮件客户端的 Mac 版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Plain Clip 2.4.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bluem

http://www.bluem.net

SHA-1:
a95580e7cc440a08f2654b6b72e31618c1f1fc69
Filename:
Plain-Clip.dmg

MacPlain Clip

2.4.1

Bluem(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Plain Clip 的 2.4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Plain Clip for Mac

2.4.1

Bluem(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Plain Clip - Removing Plain Text From Your Mac Clipboard

Plain Clip for Mac is an awesome free application that has a neat idea but unfortunately is just too impractical for the times. The application will allow you to choose which elements you would like to remove from your clipboard. In addition, you are also able to remove all formatting, embedded commands, spaces, fillers and even HTML text. Furthermore, it lets you manage your files in much the same way as you would with Mailapp or Address Book. However, I found one minor issue: the applications crashes on launch if there are any invalid shortcuts in your computer.

For me, I had the Plain Clip version, which came with the iBook feature. This feature integrated the Mailapp and Address book features, which meant that I could now sort my mail, contacts and even drafts from my Mac's desktop. It also removed the formatting from my files, which made them more readable on my current version of mac. However, I am not an absolute Mac user so the "adds files to clipboard" feature might not be perfect for me - in this case, I prefer to use the built in clipboard manager from Mac OS X Leopard.

If you are an absolute Mac user, you should try Plain Clip. If you are not using a Mac, I recommend checking out the other two apps available on the market. These apps cost about $2.99 each and are way easier to use on the Mac platform. So if you are tired of spending all day long using Microsoft Outlook on your PC, try out a Mac version of this popular email client.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Plain Clip 2.4.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Bluem

http://www.bluem.net

SHA-1:
a95580e7cc440a08f2654b6b72e31618c1f1fc69

Plain Clip for Mac

2.4.1

Bluem(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.1 of Plain Clip. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement