广告

OneDrive for Mac

19.033.0218

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分10

广告

对于云存储,OneDrive是许多Windows用户的首选应用程序。它与Office 365软件包集成在一起,除了作为一个独立的应用程序外,还受到用户的欢迎。但是,它为用户提供7 GB的免费存储空间,也可以增加到25 GB。下载SkyDrive软件包后,需要使用Windows Live ID登录。但是,如果您还没有这样的ID,则可以直接在安装窗口中注册ID。登录后,该应用程序将在您的计算机中创建一个新文件夹。

广告

通知托盘以及计算机的菜单栏中都有一个图标。您无法从通知托盘中删除该图标。该文件夹直接将所有文件和文件夹与安装了该应用程序的其他设备直接同步。因此,您将获得所有文件的即时云备份,而不会失败。事实是,SkyDrive是一个非常出色的应用程序,并且具有完全免费的巨大云备份以及与Windows,iOS,Mac OS X和Android兼容的出色集成,因此您需要进行大量探索。 Office 365集成同样可以正常工作。

标题;
OneDrive for Mac 19.033.0218 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us

目前 OneDrive for Mac 的 19.033.0218 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

OneDrive for Mac19.033.0218

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

OneDrive is the go-to app for many Windows users when it comes to cloud storage. It was integrated with the Office 365 package apart from being a standalone app which made it popular with users. Nonetheless, it has 7 GB of free storage on offer for the users which can go up to 25 GB as well. Once you have downloaded the SkyDrive package you are required to sign in with your Windows Live ID. However, if you don’t have such an ID yet, you can sign up to an ID right from the installation window. As soon as you sign in, the application creates a new folder in your computer.

There is an icon in the notification tray as well as the menu bar of your computer. There is no way in which you can remove the icon from the notification tray. The folder syncs all your files and folders directly with other devices on which you have the application installed. Therefore, you get instant cloud backup of all your files without fail. The fact is that SkyDrive is a very slick application and with a huge cloud backup that comes absolutely free as well as a great integration that works with Windows, iOS, Mac OS X and Android, you get a lot to explore. The Office 365 integration works equally fine.

Title:
OneDrive for Mac 19.033.0218 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 19.033.0218 of OneDrive for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.