广告

MacMacCaption

4.1.4

CPC(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

MacCaption 视频编辑软件

MacCaption 在用户友好性方面并不像其他视频编辑包。可能很难找到充分利用视频所需的按钮。由于缺少按钮和选项,我必须从第一次开始学习所有内容。这个视频编辑程序的最大问题是导入的剪辑流的大小。如果您尝试在大图片中添加一些文字或从一堆平方英尺中制作徽标,这可能会很烦人。

然而,MacCaption 解决了大多数这些问题,并使使用 MacSAT 进行视频编辑尽可能简单。 MacCaption 是由两个从事 DVD 视频转码工作十多年的人开发的。事实上,他们在大学毕业后就开始了自己的事业。虽然 MacCaption 并不完美,但它比您从其他系统获得的要好得多。这可能就是 MacCaption 如此受欢迎的原因。

MacCaption 拥有 700 多个视频,可以满足您的所有转码需求。您可以导入视频文件并轻松地为每个文件创建字幕、标题和元数据。这样,您将永远不必担心错过动作的关键帧,最终会错过电影中的关键时刻。 MacCaption 还附带一个功能丰富的软件。有教程可以帮助新用户了解基础知识,高级用户可以使用拖放界面制作复杂的图表等。总的来说,这是一篇很棒的 Maccaption 评论,很好地总结了一切。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MacCaption 4.1.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CPC
SHA-1:
4fa4dbe0c358f2ec386d27b87800315be6011ebe
Filename:
MacCaption_Demo.dmg.hqx

MacMacCaption

4.1.4

CPC(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MacCaption 的 4.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MacCaption for Mac

4.1.4

CPC(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

MacCaption Video Editing Software

MacCaption isn't really like other video editing packages in terms of user-friendliness. It can be difficult to find the buttons you need to make the most out of your videos. I had to learn everything from the first time because of the lack of buttons and options. The biggest problem with this video-editing program is the size of the imported clip-stream. It can get quite annoying if you're trying to add some text to a big picture or make a logo out of a bunch of square footage.

MacCaption, however, solves most of these problems and makes video editing with MacSAT as easy as could be. MacCaption was developed by two guys who have been working on transcoding DVD video for more than a decade now. In fact, they started their business right after college. And while MacCaption isn't perfect, it's much better than what you'd get from the other systems out there. This is probably the reason why MacCaption is so popular.

With over 700 videos, MacCaption can take care of all of your transcoding needs. You can import video files and easily create captions, titles, and metadata for each one. This way, you'll never have to worry about missing a key frame of a move that would end up missing a crucial moment in the movie. MacCaption also comes with a feature-packed software. There are tutorials to help new users with the basics and advanced users can use a drag-and-drop interface for making complex diagrams and more. Overall, this is a great maccaption review that sums up everything well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MacCaption 4.1.4 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
CPC
SHA-1:
4fa4dbe0c358f2ec386d27b87800315be6011ebe

MacCaption for Mac

4.1.4

CPC(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.4 of MacCaption. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement