广告

IObit MacBooster7.0.2

IObit(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

MacBooster 7本质上是一个易于使用的应用程序,其中包含用于维护和加快Mac性能的必要工具。只需单击几下,您就可以扫描MAC,释放RAM空间,查找和修复安全问题以及删除未使用的文件。当然,所有这些将导致优化和更有效的系统。

广告

被描述为“一站式Mac维护工具”,此应用程序可以清除20种有害文件,并清除恶意软件和病毒以保护Mac。它可以优化Mac硬盘,清理Mac内存并解决权限问题-所有这些都有助于使Mac达到最佳性能。

主要功能包括:

  • 全面的安全保护
  • 大幅提升性能
  • “五星级”服务
  • 深度系统清理
  • 优化存储
  • 删除恶意软件和病毒

众所周知,Mac会随着内存混乱和系统中运行的更多东西而减慢速度。 MacBooster 7的Memory Clean App可让您选择关闭占用所有内存的应用程序,从而为其他任务释放不活动的内存。您还可以使用其他Mac增强工具,例如App Uninstaller,Duplicates Finder和Photo Sweeper。

借助全面的菜单,您可以轻松地跟踪Mac的状态,该菜单显示了对计算机性能的简单分析。只需单击一下即可扫描并确定任何问题,通过单击“修复”,您可以收回更多的硬盘空间并再次提高效率。

因此,总的来说,凭借此易于导航的界面,有用的功能和快速的性能,对于那些正在寻找可为其Mac锦上添花的应用程序的人来说,这是一个绝佳的选择。它可以让您继续听音乐,编辑照片,玩游戏,做更多工作,同时又可以安全地了解自己的系统正在以最佳状态运行。

标题;
IObit MacBooster 7.0.2 Mac 版
文件大小:
28.10 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, August 13th 2018
作者:
IObit

https://www.iobit.com

SHA-1:
0649eabeaa67ecc3598b7acd5c94c79dc2ba54e6

目前 IObit MacBooster 的 7.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

IObit MacBooster7.0.2

IObit(Commercial Trial)

User rating6

Advertisement

MacBooster 7 is essentially an easy to use application that contains the necessary tools for maintaining and speeding up the performance of your Mac. With just a few clicks you can scan your MAC, free up RAM space, find and fix security issues and remove unused files. Of course all of this will result in an optimised and more efficient system.

Described as a ‘one-stop Mac maintenance tool’, this application can clean up 20 types of unwanted files and remove malware and virus to protect your Mac. It can optimise the Mac hard disk, clean Mac Memory and fix permission issues – all helping to boost your Mac to peak performance.

Key features include:

  • Complete security protection
  • Big performance boost
  • ’Five star’ service
  • Deep system clean-up
  • Optimise storage
  • Remove malware and virus

As we all know a Mac can slow down with the cluttering up of the RAM and as more stuff is running in the system. MacBooster 7’s Memory Clean App will let you choose to close the apps taking up all the memory, thereby freeing up inactive memory for other tasks. You are also able to make use of other Mac enhancing tools, like the App Uninstaller, Duplicates Finder and Photo Sweeper.

You can also easily keep track of your Mac status, thanks to a comprehensive menu showing straightforward analysis of your machine’s performance. Just one click will scan and identify any issues, by clicking ‘Fix’ you can then reclaim further hard disk space and again improve your efficiency.

So overall, with this easy-to-navigate interface, useful features and fast performance, this is a great choice for anyone looking for an app that will give their Mac a boost. It will allow you to continue to do listen to music, edit photos, game, work and more, all while safe knowledge that your system is running as best as it can.

Title:
IObit MacBooster 7.0.2 for Mac
File size:
28.10 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Monday, August 13th 2018
Author:
IObit

https://www.iobit.com

SHA-1:
0649eabeaa67ecc3598b7acd5c94c79dc2ba54e6

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0.2 of IObit MacBooster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.