广告

Mac AudioBook Converter

4.3.1

AudioBooktoMP3.com(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何将 WMA、AVI、MP3 书籍转换为 Mac 有声读物

Mac AudioBook Converter 替代品和评论可供您在需要适用于 Mac OS X Tiger 的高效有声读物软件时进行选择。事实上,有许多这样的选项可以让您享受聆听您最喜爱的有声读物的乐趣,即使源很远。一个完美的例子是 Apple 的 AudioBooks 应用程序,它使您可以在 Mac OS X Tiger 上仅使用 Macbook 自己的声卡和扬声器来享受阅读您喜爱的书籍的乐趣。要使用此功能,您必须通过 Mac OS X Leopard 设置的“应用程序/系统和组件/声音”部分安装程序。然后,您可以选择它作为 Mac 开机时使用的默认应用程序。

AudioBook to mp3 Converter 也是一种有效的 Mac AudioBook 转换器替代品和评论,它将使您能够将 iTunes mpeg、aax 文件、wma、for 和 mov 文件转换为更合适的格式。该应用程序提供拖放功能,让您轻松转换各种有声读物流派以适应 MacBooks 音频格式。这可以通过使用内置的“alsa 音乐”库来实现,其中包括大量音乐类型,如爵士、古典、说唱、雷鬼、灵魂乐、五月五日节、成人当代、嘻哈等。您可以还可以从软件的主菜单中找到所需文件格式的各种选项。例如,您可以通过单击 Mac 主菜单中的“导入”选项来选择直接导入或复制音频文件。

AudioBook to MP3 Converter 还提供其他一些高级功能,例如在转换时保留曲目位置的能力、自动调整音量的机会以及提取歌词和播放不同部分的曲目的机会。但是,就实际转换文件而言,该软件仅提供基本的转换功能。 Mac 有声书转换器的实用程序只允许转换多种格式。如果您正在寻找能够正确转换受 drm 保护的文件(如 wma、aax、flv、mov)的软件解决方案,强烈建议您寻找与 Mac Audiobook Converter 提供完全相同功能的软件,并且在同时还可以转换所有其他类型的文件类型。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mac AudioBook Converter 4.3.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AudioBooktoMP3.com

http://www.audiobooktomp3.com/

SHA-1:
cfe92cecbb912b9d09835b418ccf1bc14b933b9d
Filename:
audiobooktomp3.dmg

Mac AudioBook Converter

4.3.1

AudioBooktoMP3.com(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mac AudioBook Converter 的 4.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mac AudioBook Converter

4.3.1

AudioBooktoMP3.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Convert WMA, AVI, MP3 Books to Mac Audiobooks

Mac AudioBook Converter alternatives & reviews are aplenty for you to choose from when in need of an efficient audio book software for Mac OS X Tiger. In fact, there are many such options available that would allow you to enjoy listening to your favorite audio books, even if the source is far away. A perfect example is Apple's AudioBooks application which enables you to enjoy reading your favorite books on your Mac OS X Tiger using only the Macbook's own audio card and speakers. To make use of this feature, you have to install the program through the "Applications / Systems and Components / Sound" section of your Mac OS X Leopard setup. Then you can select it as the default application to be used whenever your Mac is turned on.

AudioBook to mp3 Converter is also an effective Mac AudioBook Converter alternative & review that will enable you to convert iTunes mpegs, aax files, wma, for and mov files to a more suitable format. The application provides drag and drop features for you to easily convert a variety of audio book genres to fit the MacBooks audio format. This is possible through the use of the built-in "alsa music" library that includes a vast collection of music types such as jazz, classical, rap, reggae, soul, cinco de Mayo, adult contemporary, hip hop, etc. You can also find various options for your desired file formats from the main menu of the software. For example, you can choose to directly import or copy audio files by clicking on the "import" option from the main menu for your Mac.

AudioBook to MP3 Converter also offers several other advanced features such as the ability to retain the track position while converting, the chance to automatically adjust volume levels and the chance to extract lyrics and play track in different parts. However, in terms of actually converting your files, this software offers basic conversion functionality only. The utility of the Mac Audiobook Converter only allows conversion of a variety of formats. If you are looking for a software solution that will be able to properly convert drm protected files such as wma, aax, flv, mov, it is highly recommended to look for software that offers the exact same features with Mac Audiobook Converter, and at the same time has the ability to convert all other types of file types as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mac AudioBook Converter 4.3.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
AudioBooktoMP3.com

http://www.audiobooktomp3.com/

SHA-1:
cfe92cecbb912b9d09835b418ccf1bc14b933b9d

Mac AudioBook Converter

4.3.1

AudioBooktoMP3.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.1 of Mac AudioBook Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement