广告

MacIf On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers

1.0

Laura Hunt(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac的免费恐怖神秘游戏

If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers 是一款免费的神秘恐怖游戏,来自开发者 Laura Hunt 的 Mac。火车上正在举行蒙面舞会;四名乘客各有一个痛苦的故事要讲。看起来不过是一群陌生人在讲述故事,注定会变成黑暗和令人不安的事情。 

您必须指向并单击以解决难题和推动叙事向前发展。如果你是黑暗之谜的粉丝,守护者和< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/mac/download_slender-mac/">Slender 也值得下载。

游戏

If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers 是一款设置在 1920 年代后期的点击式冒险,您可以在其中浏览四个看似毫无关联的故事。

广告

除了左键单击以引导角色进入他们的环境外,您还需要单击屏幕的关键部分以显示构成重要短语的单词。游戏中使用的音乐大多来自 20 世纪之交,极大地增加了图形营造的氛围。

角色

所有列车乘客都戴着口罩,瞬间营造出神秘感。每个讲故事的人都有一个悲伤的故事要讲。我们通过他们的个人故事了解乘客,这些故事写得非常好,很容易与其中的角色互动。

额外内容

开发人员已发布 If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers 的可下载内容 (DLC)。如果选择付费游戏,可以下载35页美术书、独家幕后双页传播和游戏原创音乐配乐. 

黑暗中的冒险

If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers 在各个方面都是一款高度原创的游戏。目前,恐怖/神秘游戏最流行的格式是第一人称视角。然而,如果在冬夜,四个旅行者中使用的第三人称视角允许开发者通过包含更多细节来创造更多氛围

广告

技术

标题;
If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Laura Hunt

https://laurahunt.itch.io/

SHA-1:
04faf43d4ddbda1b14bccc5d2087646337dc121a
Filename:
if-on-a-winters-night-four-travelers_mac_v1.0.zip

MacIf On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers

1.0

Laura Hunt(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers for Mac

1.0

Laura Hunt(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free horror mystery game for Mac

If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers is a free mystery horror game for Mac from developer Laura Hunt. There's a masked ball taking place aboard a train; four of the passengers each has a tormented story to tell. What appears to be nothing more than a collection of strangers telling tales is destined to become something dark and troubling. 

You’ll have to point and click to solve puzzles and drive the narratives forward. If you're a fan of dark mysteries, The Keeper and Slender are also worth downloading.

The game

If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers is a point-and-click adventure set in the late 1920s in which you navigate through four seemingly unconnected stories.

Advertisement

As well as left-clicking to direct the characters within their environments, you're tasked with clicking on key parts of the screen to reveal words making up important phrases. The music used during the game is mostly from the turn of the 20th century, which adds enormously to the atmosphere created by the graphics.

The characters

All of the train passengers are wearing masks, which instantly creates a sense of mystery. Each of the storytellers has a sad story to tell. We learn about the passengers through their individual stories, which are so well-written that it's easy to engage with the characters in them.

The extras

The developer has released downloadable content (DLC) for If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers as well. If you choose to pay for the game, you can download a 35-page art book, an exclusive behind-the-scenes double-page spread and the game's original music score. 

Adventure in darkness

If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers is a highly original game in various ways. Currently, the most popular format for horror/mystery games is the first-person perspective. However, the third-person perspective used in If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers allows the developer to create more atmosphere by including more detail.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Laura Hunt

https://laurahunt.itch.io/

SHA-1:
04faf43d4ddbda1b14bccc5d2087646337dc121a

If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers for Mac

1.0

Laura Hunt(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of If On A Winter's Night, Four Travelers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement