广告

MacFostering Apocalypse

1.1

Incisor Studios(免费)

用户评分8

广告

付费恐怖横版游戏

Fostering Apocalypse 是一款付费的恐怖 2D 平台游戏,带有横向滚动元素,例如 Insignia路过恶魔摧毁了世界后,它以黑暗的眼光看待它。虽然它是一款生存游戏,但您将花费大量时间与对象互动以推进故事的发展。

您需要支付少量费用安装游戏,同时您可以捐赠更多以获得额外奖励。游戏的特点是你扮演德尔,你骑着她的卡车四处走动并调查不同的地点。当你最终找到导致新问题的恶魔时,事情并不像看起来那样。

再次拯救世界

你在 Fostering Apocalypse 中扮演 Del,他在第一次恶魔启示录中幸存下来。当您在荒地中骑行时,您会注意到一个巨大的火柱。您确定有人再次召唤恶魔,这时您开始调查。

广告

复古画面

恐怖游戏呈现的复古画面将逼真的图像粘贴到背景中。虽然它可能看起来不合适,但它在增加后世界末日的氛围方面做了令人惊讶的工作。还有其他视觉效果和效果让标题难以忘怀

找到自己的方式

Fostering Apocalypse 的主要游戏机制围绕着驾驶新地点和调查场景。有对象可以互动来解决小谜题,但它们并不过分具有挑战性。移动和评估项目是您在故事中取得进展的方式。

易玩

总体而言,Fostering Apocalypse 易玩没有太多挑战。开车就像按住按钮一样简单,就像在各种场景中四处走动一样。在某些情况下,您需要按特定顺序按下按钮来解决难题,而在其他情况下,您可能需要更长的时间才能解决问题。

结局如何?

Fostering Apocalypse 是一款令人愉快的旅程,带您进入喜欢该类型游戏的玩家熟悉的恐怖场景。这个故事会让你着迷,直到最后,你会发现两个不同的结局。一路上你会发现惊喜,这会让你保持兴趣。 

广告

技术

标题;
Fostering Apocalypse 1.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Incisor Studios

https://incisorstudios.com/

SHA-1:
4220b670253ff0cd64ead9bbe81e7b5e17887585
Filename:
fostering_apocalypse_mac_v1.1.zip

MacFostering Apocalypse

1.1

Incisor Studios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fostering Apocalypse 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fostering Apocalypse for Mac

1.1

Incisor Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid horror side-scrolling game

Fostering Apocalypse is a paid horror 2D platform game with side-scrolling elements like Insignia and Passing By. It takes a dark look at the world after demons have destroyed it. While it comes across as a survival game, you’ll spend a lot of your time interacting with objects to progress in the story.

You’ll have to pay a small fee to install the game, while you can donate more for extra rewards. The gameplay features you as Del, as you ride around in her truck and investigate various locations. When you eventually find the demon causing the new problems, things aren’t as they seem.

Save the world, again

You play as Del in Fostering Apocalypse who has survived the first demon apocalypse. While you’re riding around in the wasteland, you notice a massive pillar of fire. You’re sure that someone is summoning demons again, which is when you set off to investigate.

Advertisement

Retro graphics

The horror game presents retro graphics that feature realistic images pasted into the background. While it may seem out of place, it does a surprising job of adding to the post-apocalyptic atmosphere. There are also other visuals and effects that make the title haunting to play.

Finding your way

The main gameplay mechanic of Fostering Apocalypse revolves around driving to new locations and investigating the scenes. There are objects to interact with to solve small puzzles, but they aren’t overly challenging. Moving around and evaluating items is how you progress in the story.

Easy to play

Overall, Fostering Apocalypse is easy to play without too many challenges. Driving around is as straightforward as holding a button, as is walking around in the various scenes. In some cases, you’ll need to press buttons in a specific order to solve the puzzle, while other scenarios may take you longer to work out.

How will it end?

Fostering Apocalypse is an enjoyable ride that takes you into familiar horror settings for gamers who enjoy this genre. The story will keep you hooked until the end, where you’ll find two different endings. You’ll find surprises along the way, that will keep you interested. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fostering Apocalypse 1.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 16th 2021
Author:
Incisor Studios

https://incisorstudios.com/

SHA-1:
4220b670253ff0cd64ead9bbe81e7b5e17887585

Fostering Apocalypse for Mac

1.1

Incisor Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Fostering Apocalypse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement