广告

MacPassing By

1.6

Marius Mühleck(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费 2D 平台益智游戏

Passing By 是一款免费的 Mac 生存、冒险和益智游戏,可让您穿越迷人的世界。慢慢探索不同的岛屿并储存资源。在尝试传递神秘信件的同时奋力生存。

Passing By 是一款 2D 平台游戏,与该类型的许多其他游戏风格相似,例如 Legbreaker。这款 Apple Mac 和 Windows 游戏拥有五个不同的生物群落和八个令人兴奋的岛屿。但是等等,你是怎么在他们之间旅行的——当然是通过一个叫做“顺风”的热气球!

游戏玩法

如果你喜欢解谜,你会喜欢路过。尽管具有挑战性,但游戏被证明是一种丰富的体验。你扮演一个年轻的气球手,被称为 Curly。旅行时,您可以悠闲地在岛上度过时光,让您体验游戏所提供的一切。 

广告

控制非常简单。您的主要移动键是 A & D. 你可以和 W & 一起攀爬、穿过门和潜水S. Jump 是空格键,和往常一样。使用 E 与对象互动。

本着生存游戏的精神,你需要吃喝来满足你的基本需求。您可以使用 Tab 键访问您的库存。然后要与项目交互,请按鼠标左键。您可以使用同一个按钮来移动和组合对象。

开发

很难不被好奇的角色所吸引由 Marius Muehleck 和他的团队 Ilona Treml、Jan Milosch 和 Hannah Kümmel 开发。艺术风格简单,但无疑适合他们创造的非常可爱的世界。 

语言

这款 Mac 游戏提供荷兰语、简体中文、西班牙语、英语、意大利语、德语和巴西葡萄牙语。 

独立游戏再次来袭 

独立游戏又获得了一颗宝石。这款 Apple Mac 游戏证明了制作出色游戏所需的全部开发人员的关心。我们建议您试一试。它完美融合了冒险、2D 平台游戏和生存游戏,带来令人难以置信的独特体验。 

广告

技术

标题;
Passing By 1.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Marius Mühleck

https://marius-muehleck.itch.io/

SHA-1:
20da3faab0af647ffda0b9f0ce7a7e3ac6145087
Filename:
passing_by_1.6.zip

MacPassing By

1.6

Marius Mühleck(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Passing By 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Passing By for Mac

1.6

Marius Mühleck(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free 2D Puzzle Platformer

Passing By is a free Mac survival, adventure and puzzle game that lets you journey through a fascinating world. Take your time as you explore different islands and store up resources. Battle up to survive whilst you try to deliver a mysterious letter.

Passing By is a 2D platformer with a similar style as many others in this genre, such as Legbreaker. This Apple Mac and Windows game boast five different biomes and eight exciting islands. But wait, how are you travelling between them - via a hot air balloon called “Tailwind”, of course!

Gameplay

If you love puzzles, you’ll enjoy Passing By. Although challenging, the game proves to be an enriching experience. You play as a young balloonist known as Curly. As you travel, you can leisurely take your time in the islands, letting you experience everything the game has to offer. 

Advertisement

The controls are pretty simple. Your primary movement keys are A & D. You can climb, go through doors and dive with W & S. Jump is the spacebar key, as usual. Interact with objects using E.

In the spirit of survival games, you’ll need to eat and drink to take care of your fundamental needs. You can access your inventory to do this using the tab key. To then interact with the items, press your left mouse button. You can use the same button to move objects around, as well as combine them.

Development

It’s hard not to find yourself captivated by the curious characters developed by Marius Muehleck and his team, Ilona Treml, Jan Milosch, and Hannah Kümmel. The art style is simplistic but undoubtedly suitable for the very endearing world that they’ve created. 

Languages

This Mac game is available in Dutch, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, English, Italian, German and Brazilian Portuguese. 

Indie strikes again 

Indie games have just received another gem. This Apple Mac game is a testament to how the care of a few developers is all you need to make a great title. We recommend that you give it a try. It’s a great blend of adventure, 2D platformer and survival, making for an incredibly unique experience. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Passing By 1.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, April 19th 2021
Author:
Marius Mühleck

https://marius-muehleck.itch.io/

SHA-1:
20da3faab0af647ffda0b9f0ce7a7e3ac6145087

Passing By for Mac

1.6

Marius Mühleck(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Passing By. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement