Publicité

Legbreaker pour Mac

1.1

Azaan Lambkin(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Jeu de puzzle gratuit et effrayant

Legbreaker est un jeu de réflexion effrayant créé par Azaan Lambkin. Le jeu est téléchargeable gratuitement, mais le créateur demande une donation facultative pour soutenir le jeu. Un peu comme les jeux similaires ElecHead, Bonesweeper, et Escaped Chasm, Legbreaker est un jeu élégant, mais c'est aussi un puzzle platformer où le joueur doit se casser les jambes pour passer au niveau suivant. 

.

Devenez un cobaye malgré vous

Dans Legbreaker, vous endossez le rôle d'un personnage kidnappé qui devient un cobaye, auquel on injecte un mystérieux sérum. Ce sérum vous donne la capacité de sauter plus haut que ce qui est humainement possible. Cependant, bien que le sérum booste votre puissance musculaire, il y a un inconvénient : chaque fois que vous sautez, vous vous cassez une jambe. 

En conséquence, vous ne pouvez sauter que deux fois au total. Vous devrez utiliser les deux sauts pour passer chaque niveau. Si vous échouez, vous vous retrouverez à ramper sur le sol.

Publicité

Le concept du jeu est unique, et étonnamment, excitant à jouer, avec une bande sonore effrayante ajoutant à l'atmosphère. Si vous aimez les jeux vidéo avec des histoires d'horreur ou de thriller, vous apprécierez de jouer à Legbreaker. Rien que d'entendre le bruit des jambes qui se brisent et de voir comment le personnage principal traîne son corps m'a donné des frissons. 

Caractéristiques et commandes de Legbreaker

Legbreaker a une intrigue simple mais efficace et des personnages intéressants ; vous pouvez entendre la lutte de pouvoir entre le personnage principal et le narrateur tout au long du jeu. En jouant, chaque niveau devient plus difficile à mesure que vous progressez. De plus, le design des niveaux change pour s'adapter à la difficulté de chaque niveau.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Legbreaker,1.1 pour Mac
Pré-requis:
  • Mac OS X
Langue
English
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Azaan Lambkin

http://twitter.com/almbkn

SHA-1:
5acb19e258ccf4651ceabd98a48b9e18e40ccf61
Filename:
Legbreaker_OSX_v1.1.zip

Legbreaker pour Mac

1.1

Azaan Lambkin(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.1 de Legbreaker. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Legbreaker

1.1

Azaan Lambkin(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free creepy puzzle game

Legbreaker is a creepy puzzle game created by Azaan Lambkin. The game is free to download, but the creator requests an optional donation to support the game. Much like similar games ElecHead, Bonesweeper, and Escaped Chasm, Legbreaker is a stylish game, but it’s also a puzzle platformer where the player must break his legs to move to the next level. 

Become an unwilling test subject

In Legbreaker, you take on the role of a kidnapped character who becomes a test subject, injected with a mysterious serum. The serum gives you the ability to jump higher than is humanly possible. However, although the serum boosts your muscle power, there’s one downside: every time you jump, you break one of your legs. 

As a result, you can only jump a total of two times. You’ll need to use both jumps to clear each level. If you fail, you’ll be left crawling on the ground.

Advertisement

The game’s concept is unique, and surprisingly, exciting to play, with a creepy soundtrack adding to the atmosphere. If you’re into computer games with horror or thriller stories, you’ll enjoy playing Legbreaker. Just hearing the sound of legs breaking and seeing how the main character drags his body around gave me the chills. 

Legbreaker features and controls

Legbreaker has a straightforward yet effective plot and interesting characters; you can hear the power struggle between the main character and the narrator throughout the game. While playing, each level gets more challenging as you progress. Additionally, the level design changes to accommodate each level’s difficulty. 

In terms of controls, you can use an analogue stick to control the main character’s movement and also jump, pause and restart. You can also use keyboard buttons to control your movements with the WASD keys or arrow keys.

Our take

Legbreaker is a creepy, exciting game to play; it has some great features and an eerie way of captivating the player. Legbreaker is a game I could definitely play during my spare time. 

Should you download it?

Yes. If you enjoy puzzle-platforming games with a dark, cynical backstory, then Legbreaker is for you.  

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Legbreaker 1.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
Azaan Lambkin

http://twitter.com/almbkn

Legbreaker

1.1

Azaan Lambkin(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Legbreaker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement