广告

Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator for Mac5.1.81

Aiseesoft Studio(免费)

用户评分4

广告

借助适用于Mac的Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator,无论是通过数码摄像机录制还是从网站下载,从您的免费视频文件创建DVD都比以往更加容易。这个免费的DVD制造商程序可以转换任何流行格式的视频文件,例如MP4,AVI,MOV和WMV,并将它们刻录到DVD光盘上。

广告

Mac版Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator可以在Mac上免费创建包含MP4 / MOV / AVI / MKV /其他视频文件的DVD。这个免费的DVD刻录软件不仅可以将MP4,MOV,MKV或AVI刻录到DVD,还可以添加其他音轨和字幕,创建DVD菜单以及编辑视频效果。

主要功能包括:

  • 将Mac上的MP4 / MOV / AVI / MKV和其他视频文件免费刻录到DVD。
  • 创建自己的DVD菜单,使其更加时尚独特。
  • 这个免费的DVD Creator可以使用数十种DVD菜单模板来自定义DVD菜单样式,例如动物,城市,节日,植物,风景等。要进一步个性化DVD菜单,还可以定义菜单框架和按钮,编辑菜单文本内容并定义其字体,大小和颜色。另外,您可以复制背景音乐,并将背景图片和开头电影添加到DVD菜单中。

标题;
Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator for Mac 5.1.81 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 28th 2017
作者:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

目前 Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator for Mac 的 5.1.81 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator for Mac5.1.81

Aiseesoft Studio(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

With Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator for Mac, it's easier than ever to create DVD from your free video files, whether they are recorded by digital video camera or downloaded from website. This free DVD maker program can convert video files in any popular format like MP4, AVI, MOV and WMV, and burn them to DVD disc.

Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator for Mac can create DVD with MP4/MOV/AVI/MKV /other video files on your Mac for free. This free DVD burning software can not only burn MP4, MOV, MKV, or AVI to DVD, but it also allows you to add additional audio tracks and subtitles, create DVD menu and edit the video effects.

Key Features include:

  • Burn MP4/MOV/AVI/MKV and other video files to DVD on Mac for free.
  • Create your own DVD menu and make it more stylish and unique.
  • This free DVD Creator can customize your DVD menu style with dozens of DVD menu templates, such as Animal, City, Festival, Plant, Scenery and more. To further personalize your DVD menu, you can also define menu frame and button, edit the menu text content and define its font, size and color. Also, you can dub in background music, and add background picture and opening film to the DVD menu.

Title:
Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator for Mac 5.1.81 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 28th 2017
Author:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1.81 of Aiseesoft Free DVD Creator for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement