广告

WindowsZRevolution

1.0

ZRevolution

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费独立塔防游戏

ZRevolution 是一款流行的免费独立塔防游戏。扮演平民,保护自己免受威胁自己人民的流氓军队。使用英雄团队来确保您的保护和生存。

ZRevolution 让人想起塔防游戏变体,例如 植物大战僵尸。然而,这一次是平民与军队的对决。这款2D 策略游戏由开发团队 GenZ 创建。

菜单 

打开游戏后,您会看到一些菜单选项。您可以选择关闭或完全关闭音乐和游戏中的声音,调整分辨率到您想要的设置,并在全屏和窗口模式之间切换。进入关卡后,您可以暂停和恢复游戏。

广告

游戏玩法

共有10个不同的关卡可供选择玩过。每个都有越来越多的难度设置。但是,这并不是说您也不会获得更多的防御选择。此外,你必须防御的数量也会增加。

最初,你只有一个英雄可以发射弹弓。要购买更多,您必须收集能量。随着游戏的进行,这将变得可用,并且也可以由一些英雄制作。

随着游戏的进行,您将可以使用具有防暴盾牌和枪。军方还将在整个游戏中引入新的敌人。

其他信息 

您可以通过菜单屏幕向开发者提供捐款,以表彰他们的努力。在同一个菜单中,您还可以找到他们 Facebook 页面的链接。该游戏是一个小于 100 MB 的小型下载游戏,并且在 Android 设备上也受支持。 

动作丰富

这款塔防游戏充满动作,各种单位可供选择和对抗。如果您是该类型的粉丝,那么值得一试。不幸的是,这款游戏在关卡和环境方面确实显得有些乏味,缺乏一定程度的多样性。 

广告

技术

标题;
ZRevolution 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ZRevolution

PCZRevolution

1.0

ZRevolution

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ZRevolution 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ZRevolution for Windows

1.0

ZRevolution(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free indie tower defence game

ZRevolution is a popular free indie tower defence game. Play as the civilians as you protect yourselves against the rogue military threatening their very own people. Use a team of heroes to ensure your protection and survival.

ZRevolution is reminiscent of tower defence game variants such as Plants vs Zombies. This time, however, it’s civilians versus the military. This 2D strategy game was created by the development team GenZ.

The menu 

Upon opening the game, you’re introduced to a few menu options. You can opt to turn both the music and the in-game sound down or entirely off, adjust the resolution to your desired settings and alternate between fullscreen and windowed mode. After entering a level, you can pause and resume play.

Advertisement

Gameplay

There are a total of 10 different levels to play through. Each has an increasing difficulty setting. However, that’s not to say that you also won't get more defence options. Additionally, the amount that you have to defend increases as well.

Initially, you only have a single hero that fires a slingshot. To purchase more, you have to collect energy. This becomes available as you progress through the game and can also be produced by some heroes.

As the game goes on, you’ll get access to units with riot shields and guns. The military will also introduce new foes throughout the game.

Additional information 

You can offer the developers a donation for their efforts from the menu screen. In that same menu, you’ll also find a link to their Facebook page. The game is a small download at under 100 MBs in size and is also supported on Android devices. 

Action-packed

This tower defence game is action-packed with various units to choose from and go up against. It’s well worth a try if you’re a fan of the genre. Unfortunately, the game does appear a bit bland and lacks a certain level of diversity when it comes to its levels and the environment. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ZRevolution 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 27th 2021
Author:
ZRevolution
SHA-1:
6ca3f76c3e1c8742e45597ef3b3ad91f313dac9f

ZRevolution for PC

1.0

ZRevolution(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of ZRevolution. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement