广告

WindowsWolfenstein 3D

1.4g

Id software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

WolfRover - 互联网上最好的在线 FPS 游戏

Wolfenstein 3D 是一款增强的第一人称射击游戏,最初是为 DOS 设计的,由 id Software 发行。最初是为 DOS 发布的,它已被移植到 Windows 并由 id Software 兼容。它遵循艾萨克博士探险的故事情节,以探索位于阿尔卑斯山下方的纳粹隐藏基地。在这个游戏中,你可以选择不同的路径,比如你驻扎在美国军事学院的路径,或者你为纳粹一方工作的路径。

虽然德军总部 3D 有不同的故事情节和不同的关卡设计,但在 Windows 上发布的版本在图形和游戏玩法上都非常忠实于原版。该游戏具有优质的音效和画质。游戏中包含的一些特殊功能包括以二战时期为背景的“纳粹大战机器”场景,并伴随着全新的“闪回”,以感受德军总部的古老历史”和“选择”你的武器”、“是训练有素的特工”等等。该游戏的一个独特之处在于允许玩家在六种不同类型的枪支中进行选择。

还有一个用于 Amiga 的 Wolfenstein 3D 端口,支持与 Nodens 的六面战斗,他们使用人口作为抵御子弹的盾牌。已发布的PC版游戏共包含三十一个关卡;但是,免费版只有十五个级别。这个免费版本没有任何类型的在线播放设施,只能使用 WINE (WIN32 API) 应用程序播放。免费试玩版也缺少任何类型的改装工具,并且不允许用户对游戏进行修改。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wolfenstein 3D 1.4g Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Id software

http://www.idsoftware.com/

PCWolfenstein 3D

1.4g

Id software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wolfenstein 3D 的 1.4g 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wolfenstein 3D for Windows

1.4g

Id software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

WolfRover - The Best Online FPS Game on the Internet

Wolfenstein 3D is an enhanced first person shooter video game originally intended for DOS and released by id Software. Originally released for DOS, it has been ported to Windows and made compatible by id Software. It follows the storyline of Dr. Isaac's expedition to explore the hidden base of the Nazis, which is located underneath the Alps. In this game, you can choose from different paths like the one wherein you are stationed at the United States Military Academy or one where you are working for the Nazi side.

Although there is a different storyline and different level design in Wolfenstein 3D, the version that was released for Windows is quite faithful to the original one in terms of graphics and gameplay. The game is complimented with fine quality sound effects and picture quality. Some special features included in the game include'Nazis vs. Machines' scenario which is set during the period of World War II, and is accompanied with a brand new'flashbacks'to give a sense of the ancient history of Wolfenstein' and 'choose your weapons', 'are highly trained agents' and many more. A unique feature of this game is that the player is allowed to choose between six different types of guns.

A port of Wolfenstein 3D for the Amiga is also available and supports six-sided battle against the Nodens, who are using the human population as shields against bullets. The game version that has been released for the PC includes a total of thirty-one levels; however, the free version only has fifteen levels. This free version does not have any type of online play facility and can only be played using the WINE ( WIN32 API) application. The free demo version also lacks any type of modding facility and does not allow users to make modifications to the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wolfenstein 3D 1.4g for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 29th 2021
Author:
Id software

http://www.idsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
a4553d7ec4216061b9486c40be90b066862ea8e0

Wolfenstein 3D for PC

1.4g

Id software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4g of Wolfenstein 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement