广告

WindowsWolfenstein

Id software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Wolfenstein 3D - 冒险游戏评论

德军总部是由 id Software 开发并于 1995 年由 id Soft 和 Apogee Software 发行的一款激烈的第一人称射击游戏。在 Wolfenstein 3D 中,玩家扮演 William “BJ” Blazkowicz 的角色,他从纳粹监狱城堡逃脱并执行一系列对抗邪恶纳粹的重要任务。游戏设定在二战期间,当时德国纳粹政权威胁要攻击美国以防止入侵欧洲。游戏发生在 BJ 的家乡,在得到美国人的保护后刚刚解放,但很快他发现自己陷入了与纳粹的恶性斗争,他的任务变得比以往任何时候都更加复杂。一路上,他必须与一群纳粹囚犯打交道,还要与成为他敌人的城堡守卫打交道。

Id Software 是 Wolfenstein 和他们制作的其他流行动作游戏的创造者,他们在游戏中使用了两个独特的功能,这是他们成功的基础。游戏引擎以纸笔小说格式为基础,并利用了当时流行和今天仍然流行的纹理和粒子效果。随着 Wolfenstein 3D 剧集的引入,音频已经升级到更好的质量,并包括一个高分音乐系统,可以很好地补充动作和音效。 Wolfenstein 允许玩家从各种枪支和武器中进行选择,其中包括全自动武器以及更传统的手持武器和炸药。

德军总部允许玩家根据自己的愿望和愿望发展自己的角色。他们可以选择成为医生或士兵、巫师或女巫、机器人或人类。 Wolfenstein 中角色创作的可能性仅限于他们的想象力和一定程度的耐心。 Wolfenstein 是最早包含精心设计的关卡编辑器的电脑游戏之一,它允许用户设计自定义设计的关卡并提交给游戏以供批准。今天,您可以畅玩 80 多集德军总部。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wolfenstein Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Id software

http://www.idsoftware.com/

PCWolfenstein

Id software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wolfenstein 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wolfenstein for Windows

Id software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wolfenstein 3D - An Adventure Game Review

Wolfenstein is an intense first person shooter game developed by id Software and released in 1995 by id Soft and Apogee Software. In Wolfenstein 3D the player assuming the role of William "B.J," Blazkowicz as he escapes from the Nazi prison castle and carries out a series of important missions against the evil Nazis. The game is set during World War II, when the German Nazi regime is threatening to attack America in order to prevent the invasion of Europe. The game takes place in B.J's hometown, which has just been liberated after being promised protection by the Americans but soon he finds himself caught up in a vicious struggle against the Nazis and his mission becomes more complex than ever. Along the way he has to deal with a bunch of Nazi prisoners and also guards for the castle who have become his enemies.

Id Software, the creators of Wolfenstein and other popular action games produced by them, used two unique features in the game that make up the basis for their success. The game engine was based on the pen and paper novel format and utilized the texturing and particle effects that were popular at the time and which are still popular today. The audio had already been upgraded to a much better quality with the introduction of Wolfenstein 3D episodes and included a high score music system that complemented the action and sound effects quite well. Wolfenstein allowed players to select from a variety of guns and weapons which included fully automatic weapons as well as more traditional hand held weapons and explosives.

Wolfenstein allowed players to develop their character according to their own desires and aspirations. They could choose to become a doctor or a soldier, a wizard or a witch, a robot or a human. The possibilities for the character creation in Wolfenstein was limited only by their imagination and some amount of patience. Wolfenstein was one of the very first computer games to incorporate an elaborate level editor which allowed the user to design levels that were custom designed and submitted to the game for approval. Today there are over 80 episodes of Wolfenstein you can play through.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wolfenstein for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Id software

http://www.idsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
cc4ab325750a68dffac6055460bcb53fc991e644

Wolfenstein for PC

Id software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Wolfenstein. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement