广告

WindowsReturn to Castle Wolfenstein

single-player

Id software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Return to Castle Wolfenstein For Windows

从名字本身来看,《重返德军总部》是一款第一人称射击游戏。由 Gray Matter Interactive 和 id Software 联合开发。它于 2021 年针对 Windows 发布,后来针对 Xbox 发布。单人模式最初是由 Nerve Software 开发的,作为对 Doom 原始单人模式的修改。然而,同年晚些时候,id Software 决定将游戏作为独立版本发布。

在游戏的单人模式中,您可以在完成较早的关卡后进入多个关卡。游戏的目标是射出所有的气球来消灭恶魔士兵。您还将获得一挺机枪和一些枪管,用于对抗沃尔芬斯坦城堡军团的部队。在多人游戏模式中,你将与一波又一波的恶魔士兵对抗,他们也来接管城堡。还为您提供坦克、火箭和双翼飞机等各种机器。

游戏的图形非常漂亮,即使在最高分辨率下看起来也很不错。音效是一款出色的第一人称射击游戏所期望的,敌人的爆炸和子弹非常严重,足以产生强烈的恐怖效果。行动有时会变得非常忙碌,但这只是因为您将遇到的敌人数量。游戏完全以第一人称进行,因此您需要始终与目标保持非常接近才能成功杀死每个士兵而不会被击中。对于任何 Xbox 用户来说,这款游戏都是一种出色的娱乐模式,因为它设计精良,音效也不错。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Return to Castle Wolfenstein single-player Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Id software

http://www.idsoftware.com/

PCReturn to Castle Wolfenstein

single-player

Id software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Return to Castle Wolfenstein 的 single-player 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Return to Castle Wolfenstein for Windows

single-player

Id software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Return to Castle Wolfenstein For Windows

From the name itself, Return to Castle Wolfenstein is a first person shooting game. It was jointly developed by Gray Matter Interactive and id Software. It was released in 2021 for Windows and later released for Xbox. The single player mode was originally developed by Nerve Software as a modification to the original single player mode of Doom. However, later the same year id Software decided to release the game as a stand-alone release.

In the single-player mode of the game there are various levels which you can advance to once you complete the earlier levels. The objective of the game is to shoot all the balloons to destroy the demonic soldiers. You are also provided with a machine gun and some barrels of guns to use against the troops of the legions of the castle wolfenstein. In the multiplayer mode, you will be pitted against waves of demonic soldiers who have also arrived to take over the castle. You are also provided with various machines such as the tank, rocket and the biplane.

The graphics of the game are quite nice and look pretty good even on the highest resolutions. The sound effects are what one would expect out of a good first-person shooter game and the explosions and bullets of the enemy are quite severe enough to create an effect of intense horror. The action can get pretty hectic at times but that is just because the amount of enemies you are going to encounter. The game is played entirely in first-person and therefore you are required to remain very close to your target at all times in order to successfully kill each soldier without getting hit. The game is an excellent mode of entertainment for any Xbox owner, as it is well-designed and has some nice sound effects.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Return to Castle Wolfenstein single-player for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Id software

http://www.idsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
68aa8b7df1bf197fabc4f762d74ca41b3bb2b0b7

Return to Castle Wolfenstein for PC

single-player

Id software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version single-player of Return to Castle Wolfenstein. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement