广告

WindowsWindow Washer 2011

6.0

Webroot Inc.(付款)

用户评分8

广告

如何安全使用 Windows Window Washer 2021

微软发布了适用于 Windows 7 操作系统的著名 Windows Internet Explorer 的更新版本,称为 Windows Window Washer 2021。这款新浏览器包含各种新功能,例如:更快的浏览速度、更安全的浏览历史、以及更多。以下是有关如何安全有效地使用 Windows Window Washer 2021 的一些快速提示:

- 微软推出了一项新功能,允许 Windows Window Washer 用户清理所有类型的历史记录,甚至包括您的所有密码。新的 Windows Web Guard 功能会“抓取”每个选项卡,这样您就可以摆脱所有不需要的历史记录和 cookie,从而让您的计算机以更安全的方式使用其资源。要激活 Web Guard 功能,只需单击工具栏上的“查看”菜单,然后单击“Scrap Internet Tabs”,然后单击 Windows Web Guard 选项。然后,您将看到所有已“抓取”的网站和网页的列表,您还将看到与这些网站关联的密码列表。这些密码在您保存网站时不会出现,但是...

- 通过从您的 Windows 浏览器中删除所有历史记录、cookie、地址栏、缓存和其他信息,Windows 可以更好地保护您的 PC 免受恶意软件和其他可能对其造成损害的有害程序的侵害。要从您的计算机上彻底清除所有类型的信息,您应该下载称为“恶意软件删除工具”的软件。这些类型的工具会扫描您的 PC 以查找所有类型的有害元素,并将它们从您的 Windows 系统中删除。仅当您确定自己知道自己在做什么时才应该使用这些工具,因为其中一些工具可能会损坏您的系统,有时甚至会损坏您的计算机。如果您想从您的 PC 中彻底清除所有恶意软件的痕迹,您应该使用可靠的 webroot 清理程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Window Washer 2011 6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Webroot Inc.

http://www.webroot.com

PCWindow Washer 2011

6.0

Webroot Inc.(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Window Washer 2011 的 6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Window Washer 2011 for Windows

6.0

Webroot Inc.(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Safely Use Windows Window Washer 2021

Microsoft has released an updated version of their famous Windows Internet Explorer for the Windows 7 operating system, which is known as Windows Window Washer 2021. This new browser is packed with all sorts of new features such as: faster browsing speed, safer browsing history, and much more. Here are some quick tips on how to effectively use Windows Window Washer 2021 safely:

- Microsoft introduced a new feature that allows Windows Window Washer users to clean up all types of history, even including all of your passwords. The new Windows web guard feature "scrapes" each tab so you can get rid of all unwanted history and cookies, allowing your computer to use its resources in a safer fashion. To activate the web guard feature, simply click the "View" menu on the toolbar, then click "Scrap Internet Tabs" and then click the option for Windows Web Guard. You will then see a list of all the websites and web pages that have been "scraped", and you will also see a list of passwords associated with these sites. These passwords will not be present when you save the site, however...

- By removing all of the history, cookies, address bar, cache, and other information from your Windows browser, Windows can better protect your PC from malware and other harmful programs that could damage it. To completely erase all types of information from your computer, you should download software called a "malware removal tool". These types of tools scan your PC for all types of harmful elements and remove them from your Windows system. You should only use these tools if you are sure that you know what you are doing, because some of these tools can damage your system and sometimes even brick your computer. When you want to completely erase all traces of the malicious software from your PC, you should use a reliable webroot cleaner.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Window Washer 2011 6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Webroot Inc.

http://www.webroot.com

Window Washer 2011 for PC

6.0

Webroot Inc.(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0 of Window Washer 2011. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement