广告

WindowsGetDataBack

5.56

Runtime(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何获取数据返回?

很多人认为,如果硬盘驱动器遭受坏扇区损坏或启动错误,他们可以从 Windows 计算机获取 DataBack。不幸的是,即使使用最好的软件,这通常也不足以完成工作。如果您要使用现有的 Windows 计算机取回数据,则需要执行一些额外的操作。虽然没有必要,但这些操作可以大大增加您取回数据的机会。

首先,将 GetDataBack 安装到没有连接损坏驱动器的工作 Windows 计算机上。然后,验证用于将恢复的文件存储在您打算从中恢复数据的旧驱动器上的可用内存空间。接下来,将新驱动器附加为主分区,并将 GetData 安装回硬盘驱动器的辅助分区。在大多数情况下,您无需重新启动计算机即可完成安装过程。

安装新的备份软件后,是时候对硬盘进行逻辑重建了。逻辑重建是一项尝试从每条可用信息中重建数据的任务。如果您成功重建驱动器,您应该会看到从保存文件的扇区末尾开始的整个可用空间扇区。如果在此可用空间中找不到文件,您可能需要使用搜索选项来搜索丢失的数据。当您找到它时,您应该删除该文件,这样它就不会被浪费,并留下一个没有损坏或被覆盖的文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GetDataBack 5.56 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Runtime

http://www.runtime.org

SHA-1:
1cd2c2abb9b4e128e3beae73fbb598115d7319d5
Filename:
gdbprosetup.exe

PCGetDataBack

5.56

Runtime(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GetDataBack 的 5.56 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GetDataBack for Windows

5.55

Runtime(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Do I Get DataBack?

A lot of people think they can get DataBack from their Windows computers if the hard drive has suffered a bad sector damage or a bad boot. Unfortunately, this is usually not enough to get the job done, even with the best software. If you are going to get your data back with an existing Windows computer, you are going to need to perform some additional actions. Although not necessary, these actions can greatly increase your chances of getting your data back.

First, install GetDataBack onto a working Windows computer without the damaged drive attached. Then, verify free memory space for storing the recovered files on the old drive that you intend to restore data from. Next, attach the new drive as a primary partition and install GetData backs into the secondary partitions on your hard drive. In most cases, you will not need to restart your computer to complete the installation process.

With your new backup software installed, it is time to perform a logical reconstruction of your hard drive. Logical reconstruction is the task that will attempt to rebuild your data from every piece of available information. If you successfully reconstructed your drive, you should see an entire sector of free space starting at the end of the sector where the file was saved. If you cannot find the file in this free space, you may need to use the search option to search for the missing data. When you find it, you should delete the file so that it does not go to waste and leave you with a single file that is not corrupt or overwritten.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GetDataBack 5.55 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Runtime

http://www.runtime.org

SHA-1:
cdd2de953227dbc67724f1508e3aa95e8abf7bb5

GetDataBack for PC

5.55

Runtime(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.55 of GetDataBack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement