广告

WindowsWestern Digital NVMe Driver

3.3.2102.41615

© Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费多媒体播放器

适用于 Windows 的免费 Western Digital NVMe 驱动程序是一个可执行文件,其中包含 Western Digital SSD 的所有驱动程序文件(如果无法识别)。最常见的问题是当您运行 Windows 7 或 Windows 8 并且主板无法识别您的 WD 驱动器

这个有用的程序使您不必搜索网络以获取相应的驱动程序。相反,您只需运行该文件,它就会为您的 PC 安装正确的驱动程序。如果您更喜欢安装应用程序来帮助您以更用户友好的方式解决驱动程序问题,WD 发现 是另一种选择。

我需要它吗?

如果您的主板无法识别您的Western Digital NVMe,那么您很有可能”重新使用较旧的操作系统,例如 Windows 7 或 8。这是无法识别闪存的最常见原因。在这种情况下,您需要安装正确的驱动程序

广告

它有什么作用?

如果您的计算机无法识别您的 Western Digital驱动,运行此程序将自动安装正确的驱动程序。它可以节省您的时间,因为您不必在互联网上搜索特定的驱动程序。

我可以在虚拟机上使用它吗?

可以, 它可以在虚拟机上运行。但是,您不会看到任何 GUI(图形用户界面),也不会在程序列表中看到它,因为这是一个可执行文件,而不是应用程序。不过,您仍然可以安装 SSD 所需的驱动程序。

我们的看法

无论是因为您在 PC 上使用的是 Windows 7 还是 Windows 8,如果您的主板不是,Western Digital NVMe 可执行文件应该可以解决问题t 识别您的 WD 驱动器。

这显然是一个非常具体的使用场景,但如果您无法让 PC 识别您的 SSD.

广告

技术

标题;
Western Digital NVMe Driver 3.3.2102.41615 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
© Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates.

http://www.sandisk.com

PCWestern Digital NVMe Driver

3.3.2102.41615

© Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Western Digital NVMe Driver 的 3.3.2102.41615 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Western Digital NVMe Driver for Windows

3.3.2102.41615

© Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free multimedia player for Windows

The Free Western Digital NVMe Driver for Windows is an executable file that includes all of the driver files for a Western Digital SSD if it's not being recognised. The most common issue is when you're running Windows 7 or Windows 8 and the motherboard isn't recognising your WD drive.

This helpful program saves you from having to search the web for the appropriate driver. Instead, you can just run the file, and it’ll install the correct drivers for your PC. If you prefer to install an app to help you resolve driver problems in a more user-friendly way, WD discovery is another option.

Do I need it?

If you're having difficulties getting your motherboard to recognise your Western Digital NVMe, the chances are you're using an older operating system such as Windows 7 or 8. This is the most common cause of a flash memory not being recognised. It's this kind of scenario where you need to install the correct driver.

Advertisement

What does it do?

If your computer isn’t recognising your Western Digital drive, running this program will automatically install the correct driver. It saves you time because you won’t have to search the Internet for a specific driver.

Can I use it on a virtual machine?

Yes, it’ll work on a virtual machine. However, you won't see any GUI (graphical user interface) and you won't see it in your program list because this is an executable file, not an app. Nevertheless, you can still install the driver you need for your SSD.

Our take

Whether it's because you're using Windows 7 or Windows 8 on your PC, the Western Digital NVMe executable file should resolve the problem if your motherboard isn’t recognising your WD drive.

It's obviously quite a specific usage scenario, but it's good to know that help is at hand if you’re having trouble getting your PC to recognise your SSD.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Western Digital NVMe Driver 3.3.2102.41615 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 17th 2021
Author:
© Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates.

http://www.sandisk.com

SHA-1:
a8e05582914f577ee36785f899ca9b0744b5da6a

Western Digital NVMe Driver for PC

3.3.2102.41615

© Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.2102.41615 of Western Digital NVMe Driver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement