广告

WindowsVOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder

1.2

Vovsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的重复文件查找器

VOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder 是一个免费程序,旨在通过使用 SHA-1 算法扫描文件名、大小和内容来在您的 Windows 计算机上查找重复文件。许多人最终在没有意识到的情况下将相同文件的多个副本存储在多个文件夹中。但是,重复项会占用计算机上宝贵的磁盘空间

类似于 Auslogics 重复文件查找器Duplicate Media Finder 功能,VOVSOFT finder 会扫描您的计算机并定位这些重复文件,以便您可以快速从计算机中删除它们以释放存储空间。< /p>

简单的用户界面

该软件使用简单。在您的 Windows 计算机上下载并安装它后,您可以轻松运行该程序。 添加需要在主屏幕上扫描的文件夹,方法是在窗口中拖放它们。通过添加文件掩码,您可以将重复查找器设置为只处理您需要的文件。

多种搜索方式

VOVSOFT软件为用户提供了一个尽管是一个简单的程序,但几乎没有搜索重复文件的不同方法。用户可以通过搜索文件名来查找文件的副本。但是,这并不总是查找重复项的最有效方法。或者,您也可以根据文件大小或文件夹内容进行搜索。此选项会产生更好的结果,尽管它确实需要更长的时间。

广告

删除重复项

一旦您将软件设置为搜索重复项,程序将显示一个列表结果和一个包含所有副本的单独列表。访问重复列表时,您可以轻松选择不再需要的副本,然后一键将它们发送到回收站

轻松定位和删除重复文件

总的来说,VOVSOFT 重复文件查找器是一款非常有用的应用。它是轻量级的,并且不占用系统资源。该软件可帮助您识别 Windows 计算机上占用宝贵磁盘空间的重复文件,只需单击即可轻松删除。免费下载该软件,并亲自试用。

广告

技术

标题;
VOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vovsoft

https://vovsoft.com/privacy-policy

SHA-1:
400ca2b2890234eb3f1d6fff0a8ce0ec38c92df5
Filename:
VOVSOFT_Duplicate_File_Finder_v1.2.exe

PCVOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder

1.2

Vovsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder for Windows

1.2

Vovsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free duplicate file finder

VOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder is a free program developed to find duplicate files on your Windows computer by scanning file names, sizes and contents using an SHA-1 algorithm. Many people end up storing multiple copies of the same files in multiple folders without realizing it. However, having duplicates can take up valuable disk space on your computer.

Similar to how Auslogics Duplicate File Finder and Duplicate Media Finder functions, the VOVSOFT finder scans your computer and locates these duplicate files so that you can quickly delete them from your computer to free up storage space.

Simple user interface

This software is straightforward to use. Once you’ve downloaded and installed it on your Windows computer, you can run the program with ease. Add folders that need to be scanned on the main screen by dragging and dropping them in the window. By adding a file mask, you can set the duplicate finder to only process files that you need.

Advertisement

Multiple search methods

The VOVSOFT software offers users a few different ways to search for duplicate files despite being a simple program. Users can look for copies of files by searching the file name. However, this isn’t always the most effective way to find duplicates. Alternatively, you can also search according to the file size or content of the folders. This option yields much better results, although it does take longer.

Remove duplicates

Once you’ve set the software to search for duplicates, the program will display a list with the results and a separate list with all the copies. When accessing the list of duplicates, you can easily select which copies you no longer need and then send them to the recycle bin with one click.

Locate and remove duplicate files easily

Overall, VOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder is a very useful app. It is lightweight and isn't heavy on system resources. This software helps you identify duplicate files on your Windows computer that take up valuable disk space, which is easily removable with one click. Download the software for free, and try it for yourself.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 30th 2021
Author:
Vovsoft

https://vovsoft.com

SHA-1:
400ca2b2890234eb3f1d6fff0a8ce0ec38c92df5

VOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder for PC

1.2

Vovsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of VOVSOFT Duplicate File Finder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement