广告

WindowsUSB Runner

1.0

Portablesuite

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

USB Runner - 用于自动运行应用程序没有问题

USB Runner 是一款易于使用的软件,让您只需点击几下鼠标即可从 USB 闪存驱动器创建任何兼容的可执行文件,并在您将设备连接到计算机时自动运行它。为您提供了一整套预加载的 EXE 文件,可以使用 USB Runner 执行。您可以安装尽可能多的 EXE 文件,这样当您将设备连接到计算机时,它们都会自动在您的系统上运行。

USB Runner 的伟大之处在于它支持所有主要的 Windows 操作系统,例如 XP、Vista、7 及更高版本。如果您打算仅使用 XP 或以下版本的 USB 驱动程序,则不应下载 Windows 程序,而只需使用从 USB 网站下载的通用驱动程序即可。如果您有上述版本以外的其他操作系统版本,只需选择“选择保存”并选择您的默认操作系统。选择操作系统后,系统将提示您安装 USB 驱动程序。只需按照向导操作即可。

程序提供的 USB 驱动程序使您可以轻松选择“自动运行程序”。只需连接设备并运行 USB 驱动程序应用程序,即可享受该程序的所有好处。无论您是初学者还是专家,您都会发现这款软件非常有用,因为它可以让您在各种应用程序之间轻松切换,而无需重新启动计算机。您还可以节省大量时间,因为您不必等待很长的启动时间来加载任何应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB Runner 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Portablesuite

PCUSB Runner

1.0

Portablesuite

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 USB Runner 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Runner for Windows

1.0

Portablesuite(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

USB Runner - For Auto Run Applications With No Problem

USB Runner is an easy-to-use software which enables you to create any compatible executable file out of a USB flash drive with just a few mouse clicks and automatically run it when you connect the device to your computer. You are provided with a complete range of pre-loaded EXE files, which can be executed with the USB Runner. You can install as many EXE files as possible, so that all of them will automatically run on your system when you connect the device to your computer.

The great thing about USB Runner is that it supports all major Windows operating systems such as XP, Vista, 7 and above. If you are planning to use the USB driver only for XP or below, you should not download the Windows program, but simply use the universal driver downloaded from the USB website. In case you have another operating system version other than the mentioned versions, just select "select save" and choose your default OS. Once you have selected your operating system, you will be prompted to install the USB driver. Just follow the wizard and you will be done with it.

The USB drivers provided by the program enable you to select "auto run programs" without any hassle. Just connect the device and run the USB driver app, and enjoy all the benefits of the program. No matter if you are a beginner or an expert, you will find this software extremely useful, as it lets you easily switch between various applications without restarting your computer. You can also save a lot of time, as you do not have to wait for a long boot time to load any application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Runner 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Portablesuite
SHA-1:
8eb33f1701d131b6b18f92fb68a52e32e4004683

USB Runner for PC

1.0

Portablesuite(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of USB Runner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement