广告

WindowsTOURMALINE (SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis)

16.0

RetroSouls Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费复古游戏

Tourmaline 是一款免费的复古游戏,它模仿了 SEGA Mega Drive 和 SEGA Genesis 等旧游戏机的风格。标题简单易玩,并且在您挖掘宝石并避开敌人时易于学习。它使用重力作为一种基本机制,为你和你的敌人制造危险。

它类似于其他复古游戏,深受旧款游戏机游戏的启发。这些替代方案包括 The Telwynium疯狂出租车愤怒的街道 4。这些游戏使用旧游戏机的机制来提供令人兴奋的怀旧游戏。

怀旧游戏

Tourmaline 是一款复古游戏,可在旧游戏机上玩,例如 SEGA Mega Drive 和 SEGA Genesi。此外,由于该游戏是为这些系统设计的,因此您需要一个模拟器才能在您的 PC 上玩它。 

广告

简单的图形

碧玺中的图形色彩丰富且充满活力,每个像素在屏幕上都有其用途。使用明亮的颜色是对旧游戏机的回归,旧游戏机的调色板有限。 

几乎像游戏机

电气石需要模拟器

strong> 用于 Genesis 或 Mega Drive 控制台,然后才能玩。虽然找到适用于您的计算机的模拟器通常很容易,但由于所需的控制台是不太常见的选项之一,因此您的程序选择是有限的。

但是,如果您有一个控制器可以连接到您的电脑,这个游戏开始真正感觉就像您在您的 PC 上下载了控制台。正确映射每个按钮将使您可以轻松地玩游戏,就好像您拥有所需的设备一样。

敌人和水晶

在您挖掘关卡时,您需要< strong>收集水晶来积累积分,同时避开并可能消灭敌人。由于重力是游戏中的一个重要因素,因此挖掘计划好的路径和时机可以杀死敌人。扔石头会击倒敌人并将他们从屏幕上移除。

收集水晶

碧玺是一款简单而有趣的游戏,在玩的过程中提供了一个小挑战。标题适用于旧游戏机,主要是 SEGA GenesisSEGA Mega Drive。如果这些控制台没有模拟器,游戏将无法正常运行。

广告

技术

标题;
TOURMALINE (SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis) 16.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RetroSouls Team

http://www.retrosouls.net/

PCTOURMALINE (SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis)

16.0

RetroSouls Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TOURMALINE (SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis) 的 16.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TOURMALINE (SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis) for Windows

16.0

RetroSouls Team(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free retro game

Tourmaline is a free retro game that mimics the style of older consoles such as the SEGA Mega Drive and the SEGA Genesis. The title is simple to play and is easy to learn as you mine gems and avoid enemies. It uses gravity as an essential mechanic to create danger for you and your foes.

It’s similar to other retro games that are heavily inspired by titles from older consoles. These alternatives include The Telwynium, Crazy Taxi and Streets of Rage 4. These titles use mechanics from older consoles to deliver exciting nostalgic gameplay.

Nostalgic gameplay

Tourmaline is a retro game that plays from old consoles such as the SEGA Mega Drive and the SEGA Genesis. Additionally, as the game is designed for these systems so you’ll need an emulator to play it on your PC. 

Advertisement

Simple graphics

The graphics in Tourmaline are incredibly colourful and vibrant, with each pixel having a purpose on the screen. The use of bright colours is a throwback to old consoles which had a limited palette for games to use. 

Almost like the console

Tourmaline requires an emulator for the Genesis or Mega Drive console before you can play it. Although finding an emulator that works on your computer is usually easy, but as the console required is one of the less common options, your program choice is limited.

However, if you have a controller to connect to your computer, this game begins to truly feel like you downloaded a console on your PC. Mapping each button correctly will allow you to play the game with ease as though you owned the required device.

Enemies and crystals

As you dig through levels, you’ll need to collect crystals to accumulate points while avoiding and potentially removing enemies. As gravity is a significant factor in the game, digging a planned path and timing your move can kill a foe. Dropping a rock will knock out the enemy and remove them from the screen.

Collect the crystals

Tourmaline is a simple yet fun game that provides a small challenge while playing. The title works on old consoles, mainly the SEGA Genesis and the SEGA Mega Drive. Without an emulator for these consoles, the game won’t function properly.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TOURMALINE (SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis) 16.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 28th 2021
Author:
RetroSouls Team

http://www.retrosouls.net/

SHA-1:
338258fbfc188c6c731ea5efe454cfc9a643e51c

TOURMALINE (SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis) for PC

16.0

RetroSouls Team(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.0 of TOURMALINE (SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement