广告

TorGuard VPN3.98.12

TorGuard.net(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

TorGuard匿名VPN是一项安全的VPN服务,可加密您的Internet访问并提供匿名IP地址,因此您可以安全地浏览。 TorGuard提供了您可以信任的VPN服务,该服务是100%私有的,并且凭借其零日志策略,您可以确保您不再担心互联网隐私。

广告

使用TorGuard Anonymous VPN,无论身在何处,都可以不受限制地上网。它允许您流式传输自己喜欢的内容并匿名下载,隐藏IP地址,以便保持私密性。它甚至包括隐身VPN协议,使您无论身在何处都可以绕过严格的VPN封锁。

主要功能包括:

  • 匿名安全地浏览互联网。
  • 无限的速度。
  • 无限带宽。
  • 最多5个同时连接。
  • TorGuard隐形代理。
  • 在50多个国家/地区提供3000余台服务器。
  • 无日志政策,100%私人浏览。
  • 免费的24/7/365客户支持。
  • 7天退款保证。

借助TorGuard Anonymous VPN,您只需单击一个按钮,即可连接到50多个国家/地区的3000多个服务器中的任何一个。它使您能够以无限的带宽和速度以其真正的潜力访问互联网。浏览期间,您还将保持匿名和安全,因为TorGuard Anonymous VPN使用加密的VPN隧道掩盖您的IP地址。

TorGuard Anonymous VPN是跨平台兼容的,甚至提供免费的移动应用程序和浏览器扩展。借助新的隐身功能,您可以绕过防火墙和区域性阻止,从而使您可以从世界任何地方访问Internet。

总体而言,TorGuard匿名VPN是为您所有设备提供的安全可靠的VPN服务。它可以加密并保护您的互联网活动,而不会影响您的速度,因此您可以放心浏览。立即获得7天免费试用,并立即尝试使用TorGuard Anonymous VPN或现在购买,即可获得7天退款保证。

这就是为什么您应该使用VPN的原因。

寻找更多的VPNS?立即在FileHippo上查看所有VPN软件。

标题;
TorGuard VPN 3.98.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, May 28th 2019
作者:
TorGuard.net

https://TorGuard.net

SHA-1:
f041065571ff74435756cb4984638b7d0ad1b02d

目前 TorGuard VPN 的 3.98.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

TorGuard VPN3.95.1

TorGuard.net(Trial version)

User rating6

Advertisement

TorGuard Anonymous VPN is a secure VPN service that encrypts your internet access and provides an anonymous IP address, so you can browse securely. TorGuard provides a VPN service you can trust that is 100% private, and with its zero logs policy, you can guarantee you'll no longer have concerns about your internet privacy.

With TorGuard Anonymous VPN, you can surf the web without restrictions, no matter where you are. It allows you to stream your favourite content and download anonymously, hiding your IP address so you can stay private. It even includes stealth VPN protocols that allow you to bypass strict VPN blockades wherever you are in the world.

Key features include:

  • Browse the internet anonymously and securely.
  • Unlimited speeds.
  • Unlimited bandwidth.
  • Up to 5 simultaneous connections.
  • TorGuard Stealth Proxy.
  • 3000+ servers in 50+ countries.
  • No logs policy, 100% private browsing.
  • Free 24/7/365 customer support.
  • 7-day money-back guarantee.

With TorGuard Anonymous VPN, you can connect to any of 3000+ servers located in more than 50 countries, with the click of a button. It allows you to access the internet at it's true potential, with unlimited bandwidth and speeds. You'll also remain anonymous and secure while you browse, as TorGuard Anonymous VPN masks your IP address using an encrypted VPN tunnel.

TorGuard Anonymous VPN is cross-platform compatible and even provides free mobile apps and browser extensions. With the new stealth feature you can bypass firewalls and regional blocks, giving you total internet access from anywhere in the world.

Overall, TorGuard Anonymous VPN is a safe and secure VPN service for all your devices. It encrypts and secures your internet activity without slowing you down, so you can browse without worry. Get a 7-day free trial and try TorGuard Anonymous VPN for yourself today or buy now and receive a 7-day money-back guarantee.

Here's why you should be using a VPN.

Looking for more VPNS? See the full range of VPN software on FileHippo today.

Title:
TorGuard VPN 3.95.1 for Windows
File size:
33.94 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, May 28th 2019
Author:
TorGuard.net

https://TorGuard.net

SHA-1:
8afa4793a3fe21729e3d54eca83ba671003c63d3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.95.1 of TorGuard VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement