广告

WindowsThe Sims 3: University Life

Electronic Arts(付款)

用户评分8

艺电的模拟人生3:大学生活

模拟人生 3:大学生活扩展包让您有机会体验上大学的感觉。随着时间的推移,模拟人生课程变得越来越流行,因为它们为玩家提供了很多东西。首先,您将在游戏中享受更多可做和可看的事情,因为模拟人生现在能够找到工作并进行其他活动,例如去健身房或坐在图书馆里。模拟人生也可以选择参加派对或去其他俱乐部。 Electronic Arts 在《模拟人生 3:大学生活》中改进了此功能,使其更加有趣。 《模拟人生 3:大学生活》扩展包还将在玩家之间引入新的社交互动,让您结交更多朋友并与他人建立关系。

这实际上是 Electronic Arts 的模拟人生 3:大学生活计划的一部分。艺电希望通过不同的社交群体来扩展游戏的社交互动。有各种兴趣和技能水平的俱乐部,包括“老年人模拟人生”,它使用数独等流行游戏来帮助人们在技能水平达到 10 级时变得更好,并了解花时间社交的重要性。还有诸如舞蹈、派对、音乐会、舞会等社交活动供玩家参加。应用艺术大学是您上学并获得《模拟人生 3:大学生活》学生学位的地方。

《模拟人生 3:大学生活》的其他功能包括经过大修的学生会。模拟人生现在可以更轻松地在他们的站立技能任务中达到最高点数,能够创建从一个社交群体到下一个社交群体的活动,更轻松地与同学就任务进行交流等等。 《模拟人生 3:大学生活》提供学生玩完整游戏和免费扩展包的机会,这意味着购买原版游戏的游戏玩家可以直接进入并立即开始使用所有功能。 Electronic Arts 还承诺在未来发布更多扩展包,包括新的学校活动和场景、更多扩展包项目、更多教师选项等等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Sims 3: University Life Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
5eea29c26fe5facdf06781811e76d20f924a9f2b
Filename:
TheSims_Setup.rar

PCThe Sims 3: University Life

Electronic Arts(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Sims 3: University Life 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Sims 3: University Life for Windows

Electronic Arts(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Electronic Arts' The Sims 3: University Life

The Sims 3: University Life expansion gives you a chance to experience what it is like to attend college. Sims classes are becoming more popular as time goes on because they offer a lot of things for the player. First of all, you'll enjoy more things to do and see in the game because Sims are now able to get jobs and do other activities like going to the gym or sitting in the library. Sims also have the option of going to parties or going to other clubs. Electronic Arts has improved this feature in The Sims 3: University Life, making it even more fun. The Sims 3: University Life expansion will also introduce new social interactions between players that allow you to make more friends and build up relationships with others.

This is actually part of Electronic Arts' plan for The Sims 3: University Life. Electronic Arts was hoping to expand the game's social interaction through the different social groups. There are clubs for all sorts of interests and skill levels including the "Sims for Seniors" which uses popular games like Sudoku to help people get better at a skill level ten and understand the importance of spending time socializing. There are also social events like dances, parties, concerts, dances, and more for players to partake in. The University of Applied Arts is where you'll go to school and earn your degree as a student of The Sims 3: University Life.

Other features of The Sims 3: University Life includes an overhauled Student Union. Sims now have an easier time reaching the maximum limit of points during their standing up skill quest, the ability to create an event from one social group to the next, easier ways to communicate with fellow students about tasks, and more. The Sims 3: University Life offers both the opportunity to play the full game as a student and the expansion packs for free, meaning that gamers who bought the original game can jump right in and start using all the features immediately. Electronic Arts also promises to release more expansion packs in the future including new school activities and scenarios, more expansion pack items, more faculty options, and many more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Sims 3: University Life for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
5eea29c26fe5facdf06781811e76d20f924a9f2b

The Sims 3: University Life for PC

Electronic Arts(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of The Sims 3: University Life. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement