广告

WindowsSponge Massacre

1.0

Triple Dev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费海绵宝宝同人游戏

海绵大屠杀是由 Triple Dev 开发的免费海绵宝宝同人游戏。该游戏是第一人称恐怖射击游戏,玩家在其中扮演一名比基尼泳裤警察。您需要收集 7 个蟹肉饼才能在海绵宝宝的厨房中打开一扇秘密门。类似的标题包括企鹅大屠杀,但您也可以尝试 使命召唤如果您喜欢 FPS 类型。

Triple Dev 开发适用于 Windows 设备的应用程序,因此如果您是第一人称射击游戏的粉丝,您会想要这款游戏您的 Windows 设备。无论您使用的是台式机还是移动设备,都可以使用。开发人员还针对移动设备对其进行了优化,因此它可以完美适应任何屏幕尺寸。它包含令人不安和可怕的事件、惊吓和手电筒。 

你怎么玩海绵大屠杀?

海绵大屠杀很容易玩。一旦你打开游戏,你就会被故事情节所欢迎。确保在单击“继续”按钮之前阅读它。如果您不想继续游戏,请点击“返回”按钮退出。 

广告

如果您点击“继续”按钮,您将看到控制信息,其中包括:

  • WASD移动
  • 左键射击
  • 走过去或按E键捡起物品
  • F 打开/关闭手电筒

您需要了解控制功能,然后再单击开始按钮。单击开始按钮后, 游戏将开始。整个游戏发生在海绵宝宝的房子里,你必须从房子的一个区域移动到另一个区域。你会遇到惊吓,你必须杀死它才能不被杀死。 

如前所述,你需要七个蟹肉饼才能在海绵宝宝的厨房里打开一扇秘密门.您可以走过它们或按 E 键来接它们。此外,您需要注意墙上的一些铭文。它们包括“不要试图离开”、“不要向后看”等等。杀死海绵宝宝后,您将到达海绵大屠杀结局,然后离开房子。此外,它还带有多种声音,可让您全程参与。 

这款游戏很恐怖吗?

Sponge Massacre 游戏是一款令人恐惧的恐怖射击应用,玩起来既有趣又刺激。它可能不适合那些有神经质的人。如果您喜欢恐怖电影并且有兴趣拍摄一些惊险刺激,那么此应用非常适合。

广告

技术

标题;
Sponge Massacre 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Triple Dev

https://triple-dev.itch.io/

PCSponge Massacre

1.0

Triple Dev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sponge Massacre 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sponge Massacre for Windows

1.0

Triple Dev(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free SpongeBob SquarePants fangame

Sponge Massacre is a free SpongeBob SquarePants fangame developed by Triple Dev. The game is a first-person horror shooter game where players play as one of the Bikini Bottom police officers. You need to collect 7 Krabby Patties to open a secret door in Spongebob’s kitchen. Similar titles include Penguin Massacre, but you can also try Call of Duty if you like the FPS genre.

Triple Dev develops the app for Windows devices, so if you’re a fan of first-person shooter games, you will want this game on your Windows device. Whether you’re using a desktop or mobile, you’re good to go. The developer optimised it for mobile as well, so it’ll fit perfectly to any screen size. It contains disturbing and scary events, jumpscares, and flashlights. 

How do you play Sponge Massacre?

Sponge Massacre is easy to play. Once you open the game, you’ll be welcomed by the storyline. Ensure you read it before you click on the “Continue” button. If you don’t want to go on with the game, hit the “Back’ button to exit. 

Advertisement

If you click the “Continue” button, you’ll see the control information, which includes:

  • WASD to move
  • Left-click to shoot
  • Walk over or press E on items to pick up
  • F to turn on / off your flashlight

You will want to understand the control functions well before clicking the start button. Once you click the start button, the game will commence. The whole game takes place in SpongeBob’s house, and you have to move from one section of the house to the other. You’ll encounter jumpscares, which you’ll have to kill to not get killed. 

As mentioned, you need seven Krabby Patties to open a secret door in SpongeBob’s kitchen. You can walk over them or press E to pick them up. Additionally, there are some inscriptions on the wall that you need to be aware of. They include ‘Don’t try to Leave’, ‘Don’t look behind’, and more. Once you kill SpongeBob, you will get to the Sponge massacre ending and then leave the house. Also, it comes with a mix of sounds that’ll keep you engaged throughout. 

Is the game scary?

Sponge Massacre game is a scary horror shooting app that is fun and exciting to play. It might not be suitable for those of a nervous disposition. If you love horror movies and you’re interested in shooting some jumpscares, this app is a perfect fit.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sponge Massacre 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
Triple Dev

https://triple-dev.itch.io/

SHA-1:
4436f47b09a7a2f02da7318dd89b5504dc7220e5

Sponge Massacre for PC

1.0

Triple Dev(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Sponge Massacre. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement