广告

WindowsThe Doom Of The Pond

1.0

Furillo Productions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的互动恐怖游戏

Furrilo Productions 创建了 The Doom Of The Pond,这是一款适用于 Windows 7 至 10 的生存文字游戏。您可以免费下载该游戏以及配乐。 

Petter Parish 会在他计划放弃他的宠物海龟的池塘中幸存下来吗?在这个游戏中,玩家会遇到食物、饮料、物品和武器。试着留意你的能量点,以了解你是应该与怪物战斗还是逃离它们。玩到你失去所有能量点,然后再试一次。您可以玩的另一种替代游戏是恐怖游戏 Granny,您可以在其中逃脱绑架者。

游戏故事

游戏的背景是 1980 年 6 月的伯纳德谷。彼得·帕里什 (Peter Parrish) 是黑幕业务的前公司董事。他的两只宠物海龟 Arroyito 和 Pozolón 不想清洁或喂食,因此他决定将它们丢弃在池塘中

广告

如何玩

使用键盘或游戏手柄进行游戏。左右使用 O 和 P,上下使用 Q 和 A,SPACE 开火。有各种游戏内选项,例如从您的库存中搜索和收集物品以及吃喝。您可以导航到不同的区域并执行特定于每个位置的操作。 

打开或关闭音乐或查看您收集的图片和怪物的奖杯你杀了。在高级关卡中,你可以猎杀池塘里的怪物。 

怪物会攻击你,但你也可以猎杀它们。如果怪物没有能量,你可以使用红色骷髅捕捉它们。但是,如果他们仍然没有一点力量,它就会逃跑。如果你不想,你就不必打架,而是逃跑。但是当你开始收集武器时,你会更好地战斗。

能量点

开始时有 255 点能量。当您在与怪物战斗或做出错误决定时死亡时,您将失去积分。如果你有足够的积分,你会复活到你死去的地方。但它会花费你20分。记得检查你的能量,因为如果你的积分用完了,游戏就结束了。

在怪物中生存

玩 The Doom Of The Pond 并使用您收集的武器赢得与怪物的战斗。小心不要失去或做出错误的决定;否则,你会死。密切关注你的能量点,以决定是战斗还是逃跑。 

广告

技术

标题;
The Doom Of The Pond 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Furillo Productions

https://furilloproductions.itch.io/

PCThe Doom Of The Pond

1.0

Furillo Productions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Doom Of The Pond 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Doom Of The Pond for Windows

1.0

Furillo Productions(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free, interactive horror game

Furrilo Productions created The Doom Of The Pond, a survival text game for Windows 7 through 10. You can download the game, as well as the soundtrack, for free

Will Petter Parish survive his visit to the pond where he plans to abandon his pet turtles? In this game, the player encounters food, drinks, objects and weapons. Try to keep an eye on your energy points to know if you should fight monsters or flee from them. Play until you lose all your energy points and then try again. Another alternative game you can play is the horror game Granny, where you escape a kidnapper.

Game story

The setting for the game is Bernard Valley in June 1980. Peter Parrish is a former company director of shady business. His two pet turtles Arroyito and Pozolón don’t want to clean or feed, so he decides to abandon them at the pond.

Advertisement

How to play

You play using a keyboard or a gamepad. Use O and P for left and right, Q and A for up and down and SPACE  to fire. There are various in-game options like searching for and collecting items and eating or drinking from your inventory. You can navigate to different areas and perform actions specific to each location. 

Toggle the music on or off or look at the pictures you’ve collected and the trophies of monsters you’ve slain. In advanced levels, you can hunt the monsters of the pond. 

The monsters will attack you, but you can also hunt them down. If a monster has no energy, you can catch them by using the red skull. However, if they still have little power, it will run away. You don’t have to fight if you don’t want to, and rather, run away instead. But as you start collecting weapons, you will be better equipped to fight.

Energy points

You begin with 255 energy points. You’ll lose points when you die while fighting monsters or make bad decisions. If you have enough points, you’re resurrected to the location where you died. But it will cost you 20 points. Remember to check your energy because if you run out of points, the game is over.

Survive the monsters

Play The Doom Of The Pond and use the weapons you collect to win fights against monsters. Be careful not to lose or make bad decisions; otherwise, you’ll die. Keep an eye on your energy points to decide if you should fight or run away. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Doom Of The Pond 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 22nd 2021
Author:
Furillo Productions

https://furilloproductions.itch.io/

SHA-1:
50765bdbd1acfdaa270b32eaa0a82d631a9c3168

The Doom Of The Pond for PC

1.0

Furillo Productions(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of The Doom Of The Pond. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement