广告

WindowsTask Killer

2.30

Rsdsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何摆脱在 Windows PC 上显示的任务杀手弹出菜单

Task Killer 是一个非常强大的流氓防病毒程序,它的设计不仅看起来像一个合法的防病毒应用程序,而且还执行许多看似虚假的功能。这导致许多人得出结论,这个程序实际上可能会对他们的 Windows 系统造成一些损害......但事实是,这个工具在任何版本的 Windows 上使用都是完全安全的。尽管 Task Killer 软件会在您尝试激活或删除它时显示某种可见的“恶意软件”应用程序,但该应用程序只是假的。它不会在您的 PC 上执行任何操作,并且根本不会感染您的计算机。如果您安装了错误的文件(这很常见),您可能会发现您的计算机更容易受到黑客攻击,但该程序在任何版本的 Windows 上使用都是 100% 安全的。删除此病毒需要执行以下操作:

能够删除 Task Killer 应用程序非常重要,因为如果这样做,您最终可能会丢失大量未保存的数据以及 Windows 运行您要使用的应用程序所需的设置和信息。这个防病毒程序的问题在于它不断试图让你购买它的“升级”,这将允许它跟踪你的互联网浏览历史并防止使用某些“不友好”的程序,如游戏和点对点网络服务。你不应该爱上这个,因为它只是一个虚假的应用程序,基本上只会窃取你的详细信息并“监视”你的系统。要摆脱 Task Killer 病毒,您只需将一个好的反恶意软件程序(例如“XoftSpySE”)下载到您的 PC 上,然后让它轻松扫描您的计算机。这将解决程序将出现的大部分问题,让您的 PC 再次顺利运行。

如果任务杀手确实出现在您的 PC 上并且它给您带来了问题,那么您应该尝试删除系统上所有导致问题的程序。通过这样做,您将能够释放大量 RAM 并释放硬盘驱动器上的一些空间,这应该会提高您的整体系统性能。同样重要的是不要忘记关闭所有正在运行的程序,这可能会导致更多问题,因为它们也可能会阻塞您的系统。这样,您的计算机将能够再次以最佳状态平稳运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Task Killer 2.30 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rsdsoft

http://www.rsdsoft.com/hdd-thermometer/index.php

PCTask Killer

2.30

Rsdsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Task Killer 的 2.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Task Killer for Windows

2.30

Rsdsoft(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Get Rid of the Task Killer Popup Menu From Showing on Your Windows PC

Task Killer is a very powerful rogue antivirus program that's been designed to not only look like a legitimate antivirus application, but also to perform a number of seemingly false functions. This has led many people to conclude that this program might actually cause some damage to their Windows system... but the fact is that this tool is completely safe to use on any version of Windows. Although the Task Killer software will have some sort of visible "badware" application that shows up on your screen if you try to activate it or remove it - this application is just fake. It does not do anything on your PC and cannot infect your computer at all. If you get the wrong file installed (which is quite common), you could see your computer being made more vulnerable to hackers, but this program is 100% safe to use on any version of Windows. Here's what you need to do to remove this virus:

It's important that you're able to remove the Task Killer app, because if you do, you could end up losing a lot of unsaved data as well as settings and information that Windows needs to run the apps you want to use. The problem with this antivirus program is that it's continually trying to get you to purchase its "upgrade" that will allow it to track your Internet browsing history and prevent the use of certain "unfriendly" programs such as games and peer-to-peer networking services. You shouldn't fall for this one, as it's just a fake application that will basically just steal your details and "spy" on your system. To get rid of the Task Killer virus, you just need to download a good anti-malware program such as "XoftSpySE" onto your PC and then let it scan through your computer with ease. This will fix most of the issues that the program will bring up, allowing your PC to run smoothly again.

If the Task Killer does show up on your PC and it's causing problems for you, then you should try deleting all the programs that are on your system that are causing problems. By doing this, you'll be able to free up a lot of RAM and free some space on your hard drive, which should improve your overall system performance. It's also important that you don't forget to close all the programs that are running, which could cause more problems as they may be clogging up your system as well. This way, your computer will be able to run smoothly and optimally again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Task Killer 2.30 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Rsdsoft

http://www.rsdsoft.com/hdd-thermometer/index.php

SHA-1:
a69d084dc0d7f3836e5e566df79d3af3b9a29eff

Task Killer for PC

2.30

Rsdsoft(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.30 of Task Killer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement