广告

WindowsSubDownloader

2.1.1

Subdownloader

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何从世界任何地方为您最喜欢的系列电影获取完整字幕

SubDownloader 是一款功能强大的视频/音频转换器/反编译器,它是互联网上最有用的视频和音频转换器之一。随着在线视频内容的日益普及,越来越多的人将他们的视频片段上传到视频共享网站。然而,许多人不知道如何正确使用这些视频文件,最终下载的视频英文字幕损坏、音轨丢失或画质不稳定。 SubDownloader 可以通过安装最新版本并将所有文件从原始源代码复制到您选择的子目录来解决所有这些问题。这样,您就可以毫无问题地获得高质量的视频和声音效果。

SubDownloader 提供了强大的功能,例如:订阅者可以从世界任何地方将任何视频剪辑下载到他们的计算机中,只需单击一下。这个应用程序非常容易使用;世界上任何地方的任何人都可以在没有任何技术知识的情况下开始使用它。使用 SubDownloader,您可以使用简单的拖放功能轻松地将任何视频文件转换为 mp4。此外,SubDownloader 允许您使用相同的简单拖放功能将任何视频文件转换为战争。您甚至可以将任何视频文件从您的计算机复制到另一台计算机。

如果您想知道在互联网上哪里可以找到好的 SubDownloader,只需在您最喜欢的搜索引擎上搜索“订阅”一词,您就会得到许多视频下载网站的列表。访问这些网站中的任何一个并注册一个帐户。完成此操作后,您只需将所有视频文件从计算机复制到子目录,以便软件可以开始工作。只需几分钟,您就可以将所有喜爱的系列电影或电视节目直接下载到您的硬盘中,从而为您提供高质量的订阅服务,而无需访问视频网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SubDownloader 2.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Subdownloader

http://www.subdownloader.net/

PCSubDownloader

2.1.1

Subdownloader

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SubDownloader 的 2.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SubDownloader for Windows

2.1.1

Subdownloader(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get Full Subtitles For Your Favorite Series of Movies From Any Part of the World

SubDownloader is a powerful video/audio converter/decompiler which is one of the most useful video and audio converters available on the internet. With the popularity of online video content rising every day, more people are uploading their video clips to video sharing sites. However, many people don't know how to properly use these video files and end up downloading videos with broken English subtitles, missing audio track or choppy picture quality. SubDownloader can fix all these problems by installing the latest version and copying all the files from their original source code to a Subdirectory of your choice. This way, you will get high quality video and sound effects without any problem at all.

SubDownloader offers great features such as: Subscribers can download any video clip in to their computer, from anywhere in the world, with just one click. This application is so easy to use; anybody from anywhere in the world can start using it without any technical knowledge. With SubDownloader, you can easily convert any video file into an mp4 using an easy drag and drop feature. Also, SubDownloader allows you to convert any video file into a war using the same simple drag and drop feature. You can even copy any video file from your computer to another one.

If you want to know where you can find a good SubDownloader on the internet, just search for the word "subscribe" on your favorite search engine and you will get a list of the many video download websites. Visit any of those websites and sign up for an account with them. Once you have done that, all you need to do is copy all the video files from your computer to the Subdirectory, so that the software can get to work. In a matter of minutes, you will be able to download all your favorite series of movies or TV shows directly to your hard drive, giving you high quality subs, without the hassle of visiting video sites.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SubDownloader 2.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Subdownloader

http://www.subdownloader.net/

SHA-1:
a9410618042e408cf08af1a8d0bf3ab01f8eaaf6

SubDownloader for PC

2.1.1

Subdownloader(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.1 of SubDownloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement