广告

WindowsStar Wars: Republic Commando

LucasArts(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

星球大战:共和国突击队

星球大战:反叛突击队是由 LucasArts 发行和开发的第一人称轻战斗视频游戏。它最初于 2021 年 3 月为 Xbox 和 Microsoft Windows 发布。一个月后,它转移到了 PlayStation 2。与之前发布的每款星球大战游戏一样,Rebel Commando 有自己的故事、故事情节和完整的游戏玩法。

玩家扮演起义军士兵的角色,负责从银河帝国手中保卫首都 Coronet。故事情节是原版星球大战电影的故事情节,该系列的主角卢克天行者与一支名为抵抗军的神秘力量合作,并与帝国作战。叛军突击队就是这样一个单位,它是抵抗运动的一部分。玩家在任务期间控制各种角色,这些任务基于星球大战星系中发生的真实历史战斗。您可以看到游戏将您带入动作的核心,有大量的太空动作、混战、壕沟战、太空战斗、太空载具战斗等等。

故事情节和动作都做得很好,有很多爆炸,星球大战太空战,混战等等。对于休闲玩家来说,这款游戏不会引起太大的兴趣,因为它需要大量的思维和战略思维才能赢得战斗。但是,如果你真的想感受参与战场的强度和快感,那么玩《共和国突击队》这样的游戏对你来说将是一次很棒的体验。总体而言,由 Lucasarts 开发的星球大战战术射击游戏是当今市场上同类游戏中最好、最受欢迎的游戏之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Star Wars: Republic Commando Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LucasArts

https://support.aspyr.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

SHA-1:
d67b65a5806f228633372bd2b702ff7456caba45
Filename:
republiccommandodemo.exe

PCStar Wars: Republic Commando

LucasArts(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Star Wars: Republic Commando 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Star Wars: Republic Commando for Windows

LucasArts(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Star Wars: Republic Commando

Star Wars: Rebel Commando is a first person, light combat video game released and developed by LucasArts. It was originally released for the Xbox and Microsoft Windows within March 2021. A month later, it was shifted to PlayStation 2. As with every Star Wars game that has been released before, Rebel Commando has its own story, storyline, and complete gameplay.

The player takes the role of a Rebel soldier, tasked with defending the capital city of Coronet from the Galactic Empire. The story line is that of the original Star Wars movie where Luke Skywalker, protagonist of the series, teams up with a mysterious Force called the Resistance and goes into battle against the Empire. The Rebel commando unit is one such unit which is part of the resistance. The player takes control of various characters during the missions are based on real-life historical battles, which are taking place in the Star Wars galaxy. You can see that the game takes you right into the heart of the action, with plenty of space action, dogfights, trench battles, space combat, space vehicular combat, and much more.

The story line and the action are well done, with lots of explosions, star wars space battles, dogfights, and more. For a casual gamer, this game would not hold much interest as it requires plenty of thinking and strategic thinking to win battles. However, if you really want to feel the intensity and the thrill of participating in the battle field then playing games like Republic Commando will be a great experience for you. Overall, the star wars tactical shooter game that was developed by Lucasarts is one of the best and most popular games of its type on the market today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Star Wars: Republic Commando for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Saturday, September 18th 2021
Author:
LucasArts

https://support.aspyr.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

SHA-1:
d67b65a5806f228633372bd2b702ff7456caba45
Filename:
republiccommandodemo.exe

Star Wars: Republic Commando for PC

LucasArts(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Star Wars: Republic Commando. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement