广告

WindowsSRS Audio Sandbox

1.9.0.4

Srslabs(试用版)

用户评分8

通过 SRS Audio Sandbox 体验环绕声

SRS Audio Sandbox 是一款出色的程序,可用于提高个人计算机上音频文件的质量。如果您正在寻找可以改进 PC 上任何数字音频文件的可靠软件程序,请不要再搜索,因为 SRS Audio Sandbox 拥有您需要的一切。该程序为用户提供了对数字音频文件的完全控制,它可以用作 VST、RTAS 或 WAV 处理器。该产品具有各种其他强大功能,例如虚拟键盘、大量声音和大量效果插件。用户可以创建、重命名和配置大量效果,并且该程序带有一个界面,允许用户轻松地与互联网上的朋友和其他用户分享他们的创作。

使用 SRS Audio Sandbox 将提高您在家或办公室中安装的任何环绕声系统的整体质量。这款功能强大的音频增强软件带有内置扬声器模拟技术,可让用户重现设置在家中或办公室不同位置的扬声器的效果。此外,这款令人惊叹的声音软件还具有全面的效果,例如淡入淡出声像、全频低音甚至是逼真的颤音。您可以在这款出色的声音增强软件中使用内置压缩器和均衡器。

强大的 Actionscript 语言是 SRS Audio Sandbox 具有允许用户同时使用多个 SRS 软件实例的高级用户功能的原因。此功能允许用户并行运行多个 SRS 实例而不会出现任何问题。除了其多窗口功能外,该软件还具有易于遵循的视频说明,分为五个部分。用户只需按照简单的分步说明进行操作,只需三个简单的步骤,即可立即安装和配置环绕声耳机。有了这款令人惊叹的环绕声应用程序,您无需再担心移动受限,而且您可以轻松地将耳机放置在任何位置。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SRS Audio Sandbox 1.9.0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Srslabs

http://www.srslabs.com

SHA-1:
909775daa2cff53d1b78d721a0a56e9c14f4d465
Filename:
SRS_Audio_Sandbox.exe

PCSRS Audio Sandbox

1.9.0.4

Srslabs(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SRS Audio Sandbox 的 1.9.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SRS Audio Sandbox for Windows

1.9.0.4

Srslabs(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Experience surround sound through SRS Audio Sandbox

SRS Audio Sandbox is an excellent program for improving the quality of your audio files on your personal computer. If you are looking for a solid software program that can improve any digital audio file on your PC, then search no more because SRS Audio Sandbox has everything you need. This program offers users full control over digital audio files and it can be used as a VST, RTAS or WAV processor. This product comes with various other great features such as a virtual keyboard, a large collection of sounds and an extensive collection of effect plugins. Users can create, rename and configure a huge number of effects, and the program comes with an interface that allows users to easily share their creations with friends and other users on the Internet.

Using SRS Audio Sandbox will improve the overall quality of any surround sound system that you have installed in your home or office. This powerful audio enhancement software comes with built-in speaker simulation technology that allows users to reproduce the effect of speakers set up in different locations in your home or office. In addition, this amazing sound software also has a comprehensive array of effects such as fade-in and fade-out panning, full-range bass and even a realistic tremolo. You can use the built-in compressor and the equalizer with this great sound enhancement software.

The powerful Actionscript language is the reason why SRS Audio Sandbox has the advanced user features that allow users to work with multiple instances of SRS Software simultaneously. This feature allows users to run multiple instances of SRS in parallel without any issues. Aside, from its multi-window feature, the software also features easy to follow video instructions that are divided into five parts. Users just have to follow the easy step-by-step instructions and they can instantly install and configure their surround sound headphones in just three simple steps. With this amazing surround sound application, you do not need to be worried about limited mobility anymore, and you can easily place your headphones in any location.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SRS Audio Sandbox 1.9.0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Srslabs

http://www.srslabs.com

SHA-1:
909775daa2cff53d1b78d721a0a56e9c14f4d465

SRS Audio Sandbox for PC

1.9.0.4

Srslabs(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.0.4 of SRS Audio Sandbox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement