广告

WindowsSBK-X

2010

Milestone(试用版)

用户评分8

SBK-X:街机版视频游戏评论

SBK-X 是一款非常高效且重量轻的免费 Flash 游戏,与大多数其他同类免费游戏相比,它在您的计算机上不需要太多可用空间。它在印度、马来西亚和印度尼西亚经常使用。 SBK-X 是我在大学时下载的最早的游戏之一,我记得我在大学的空闲时间很喜欢玩它。我花了一年零两个月才完成游戏本身。

在这个游戏中,你扮演 Kimbo 或 Billy,这两个摔跤手都与纽约一家名为 CZR 的公司签约。唯一的问题是比利失去了他的脚,因此他被迫在纽约的 CZR 训练中心训练以恢复体形。然而,当他最终到达那里时,训练并不顺利,因为比利在第一轮被肯·沙姆洛克击败。然而,如果比利知道如何在无比赛的比赛中击败三叶草,他仍有可能赢得比赛。您可以选择在三对三冠军赛模式中扮演比利或金博,您将在两名摔跤手之间交替进行不间断的 3 对 3 比赛。这种模式真的很刺激,因为你永远不知道金博会在擂台上表演什么样的疯狂特技!

视频游戏具有出色的图形,具有极其逼真的效果,并且动画相当准确。故事情节很有趣,即使我不是真正的摔跤迷,我也对它很感兴趣。战斗系统与街头霸王技能停止和选择中的战斗系统几乎相同。音乐朗朗上口,虽然我不太了解歌词的全部内容,但配音做得很好。总体而言,SBK-X:街机版视频游戏对于拿起控制器的每个人来说都是一个有趣的时间和娱乐体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SBK-X 2010 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Milestone

http://motogpvideogame.com/

SHA-1:
f50feb9d058b12a3a72844903deb322e7b06b068
Filename:
SBKX_Demo_Setup.exe

PCSBK-X

2010

Milestone(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SBK-X 的 2010 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SBK-X for Windows

2010

Milestone S.r.l.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The SBK-X: Arcade Edition Video Game Review

SBK-X is an extremely efficient yet light weight free flash game which does not require too much free space on your computer than most other free games from the same category. It is used in India, Malaysia, and Indonesia very frequently. SBK-X was one of the earliest games that I downloaded when I was in college and I remember fondly playing it during my free time in college. It took me one year and two months to finish the game itself.

In this game you play as either Kimbo or Billy, two wrestlers who have been contracted by a company called CZR in New York. The only problem is that Billy is missing his foot, and as a result he has been forced to train at the CZR Training Center in New York to get back into shape. When he finally reaches there, however, the training doesn't go well as Billy is defeated by Ken Shamrock in the first round. There is a chance, however, that Billy could still win the match if he knew how to beat Shamrock in a no-contest match. You can choose to play as Billy or Kimbo in the three-on-three championship mode, where you will alternate between the two wrestlers in a nonstop 3 vs. 3 match. This mode is really exciting, because you never know what kind of crazy stunts Kimbo might pull off in the ring!

The video game has excellent graphics, which have an extremely realistic effect, and the animation is fairly accurate. The story line is interesting enough that I felt intrigued by it even though I am not really a huge wrestling fan. The fighting system is pretty much the same as the one found in Street fighter skill stop and pick. The music is catchy, and while I don't really understand what the lyrics are all about, the voice acting does the job quite well. Overall, the SBK-X: Arcade Edition video game is a fun time and entertaining experience for everyone who picks up the controller.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SBK-X 2010 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Milestone S.r.l.

http://www.milestone.it

SHA-1:
f50feb9d058b12a3a72844903deb322e7b06b068

SBK-X for PC

2010

Milestone S.r.l.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2010 of SBK-X. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement