广告

WindowsSad Panda for Chrome

2.4

Swaps4

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

谷歌浏览器 - 悲伤的熊猫

Sad Panda for Chrome 是一个有趣的插件,它为使用 Google Chrome 的用户提供了一个看起来相当不幸的熊猫的图像。当人们登录他们的 e-hentai 网站时,图像会显示在熊猫的默认照片上,以便所有用户在登录网站时都可以看到它。这个插件是由谷歌 Chrome 团队专门为这个 Chrome 版本开发的,效果非常好。有一些小的图形怪癖很难拆开,但除此之外,这个附加功能被证明是一个漂亮的功能。正如预期的那样,下半部分的按钮和命令响应良好且工作正常。

这个悲伤的 Panda for Chrome 扩展提供了一些额外的功能,比如支持谷歌翻译、谷歌文档和 YouTube。整个事情看起来非常专业,您甚至可以使用这个特殊的插件创建自己的有趣视频。这个扩展的一个大问题是它似乎不能很好地与 Windows 一起工作,因此它没有在这个操作系统上完全实现。这意味着使用此浏览器的 Windows 用户将无法享受此插件提供的这些特殊功能。

此扩展程序的整体设计和功能足够体面,并为使用 google chrome 的人提供了一些额外的功能。不幸的是,这个扩展似乎在 Windows 上不能很好地工作,所以那些使用这个浏览器浏览互联网的人看起来很悲伤。可悲的是,开发此扩展程序的公司没有明确的计划,即他们将如何使其与 Windows 的不同操作系统兼容,或者他们是否会先开发它,然后将其与操作系统集成。有趣的是,他们正在努力获得 Mac 版本的 Google Chrome,但这并不意味着他们很快就会将其移植到这个操作系统上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sad Panda for Chrome 2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Swaps4

PCSad Panda for Chrome

2.4

Swaps4

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sad Panda for Chrome 的 2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sad Panda for Chrome for Windows

2.4

Swaps4(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Google Chrome - A Sad Panda

Sad Panda for Chrome is an interesting add on which gives people using Google Chrome an image of a rather unfortunate looking panda. The image is displayed on the panda's default photo when people sign in to their e-hentai site, so that all users can see it when they sign in to the site. This add on was developed by Google Chrome Team specifically for this Chrome version and the result is pretty good. There are some minor graphical quirks which would be very difficult to take apart but apart from that this add on turns out to be a nice looking feature. The buttons and commands in the lower half are responsive and work fine, as expected.

There are some extra features that are provided by this sad Panda for Chrome extension like support for Google Translate, Google Docs, and YouTube. The whole thing looks very professional and you can even create your own funny videos using this special add on. The one big issue with this extension is that it doesn't seem to work very well with Windows and so it doesn't get implemented fully on this OS. That means that Windows users who use this browser will not enjoy this special features which are provided by this add on.

The overall design and functionality of this extension are decent enough and provide people using google chrome with some extra features. Unfortunately it seems that this extension doesn't work very well on Windows and so those who use this browser to browse internet are rather sad looking panda looking. The sad part is that the company behind the development of this extension has no clear plans as to how they will make it compatible with the different operating systems of Windows or whether they will develop it first and then integrate it with the OS. It is interesting to know that they are working on getting a Mac version of Google Chrome, but that still doesn't mean that they will port it to this OS any time soon.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sad Panda for Chrome 2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Swaps4
SHA-1:
a6e816392ed511dcef397b750cabcc3a458c22a8

Sad Panda for Chrome for PC

2.4

Swaps4(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of Sad Panda for Chrome. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement