广告

WindowsRose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1

1.0

cloverfirefly

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费视觉小说游戏

玫瑰骑士和荆棘女巫:第 1 章是一部免费视觉小说,带有童话元素,您将在其中通过对话脚本进行游戏,直至史诗般的结局。它以 Derin Larkspur 为特色,她想成为像她父亲一样的骑士。她不会让任何事情阻碍她实现梦想。您可以在 Yandere Simulator: Visual Novel< /a> 和 Joestar Struck

< strong>图形和动画非常出色,音乐增添了可爱的感觉。有些曲调比应有的响亮,但它增加了戏剧效果。故事的结局让你想要更多,这很可能会在第 2 章中介绍。

一个骑士的故事

玫瑰骑士和荆棘女巫的第一章向我们介绍了三个主要角色。你遇到的第一个人是主角德林。追随父亲的脚步,成为骑士的野心从一开始就存在。当她听说树林里有女巫时,她出发去证明自己。

广告

在她身边有两个同伴。 Arlette Sweetbay 具有冒险精神,跟随 Derin 进入黑暗的树林。 Elain Sweetbay 比较有常识,经常分享她的智慧之声

文字设置中的动作游戏

视觉小说 strong> 播放文字对话,周围有大量动作。你会在游戏中的某个时刻看到武器,但你将无法控制战斗。你所能做的就是等着看故事如何展开。

视觉和音频

画面很漂亮,背后还有一些令人惊叹的场景他们说话时的字符。在某些情况下,您会看到一些视觉动画,例如下雪或角色受到惊吓。还有出色的配乐陪伴您完成任务。

成为一名骑士

玫瑰骑士和荆棘女巫:第 1 章是一场史诗般的冒险,将在你的记忆中留下很长时间。虽然你会花更多时间阅读而不是实际战斗,但这是一个令人愉快的故事,有很多特效和华丽的场景。

可能没有太多结局,但它确实让你想知道下一章会发生什么

广告

技术

标题;
Rose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
cloverfirefly

https://cloverfirefly.itch.io/

PCRose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1

1.0

cloverfirefly

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Rose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1 for Windows

1.0

cloverfirefly(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free visual novel game

Rose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1 is a free visual novel with fairy tale elements, where you’ll play through scripts of dialogue towards the epic end. It features Derin Larkspur who wants to become a knight like her father. She’ll let nothing stand in her way of reaching her dream. You can find similar graphic novel elements in titles like Yandere Simulator: Visual Novel and Joestar Struck.

The graphics and animations are outstanding, and the music adds a lovely touch. Some of the tunes are louder than they should be, but it adds to the dramatic effect. The story’s ending leaves you wanting more, which will likely be featured in Chapter 2.

Story of a knight

The first chapter of Rose Knight and Thorn Witch introduces us to three primary characters. The initial person you meet is the protagonist, Derin. Her ambition to become a knight is present from the start, following in the footsteps of her father. When she hears of a witch in the woods, she sets off to prove herself.

Advertisement

By her side are two companions. Arlette Sweetbay has a sense of adventure, following Derin into the dark woods. Elain Sweetbay has more common sense and often shares her voice of wisdom.

Action gameplay in a text setting

While the visual novel plays out with text dialogue, there’s plenty of action all around. You’ll see weapons at some point in the game, but you won’t be able to control the fight. All you can do is wait to see how the story unfolds.

Visuals and audio

The graphics are beautiful, and there are some stunning scenes behind the characters as they speak. In some cases, you’ll see some visual animations, such as snow falling or the character getting a fright. There’s also an outstanding soundtrack to accompany you on your quest.

To become a knight

Rose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1 is an epic adventure that will remain in your memory for a long time. While you’ll spend more time reading than actually fighting, it’s a tale that’s enjoyable with plenty of special effects and gorgeous scenes.

There may not be too many endings, but it does make you wonder what will happen in the next chapter.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
cloverfirefly

https://cloverfirefly.itch.io/

SHA-1:
13d7cf46bec43898207f88ef0dd970ae620289bf
Filename:
rose_knight_and_thorn_witch_chapter_1_win_v1.0.zip

Rose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1 for PC

1.0

cloverfirefly(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Rose Knight and Thorn Witch: Chapter 1. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement