广告

WindowsRatatouille

Thq(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

料理鼠王:电子游戏评论

料理鼠王是 THQ 推出的一款基于浏览器的多人动作游戏。尽管有些人称赞它是目前市场上最好的僵尸游戏,但收到的评价褒贬不一。料理鼠王有两个版本:Windows 和 OS X。

料理鼠王由位于法国的工作室 Heavy Iron Studios 开发,并由 THQ 发行。它设置在农村农舍环境中,并要求玩家控制 Remy、农场工人和他的朋友。为了拯救他的农家,雷米必须从事各种勇敢、喜剧、悲剧和冒险的行为。玩家通过第一人称视角控制所有这些角色。它将于今年夏天晚些时候在 Xbox 360 以及 PlayStation 3 和 Nintendo DS 上发布。

Ratatouille 的 Windows 版本具有电影版的重拍场景和歌曲。然而,这款游戏最有趣的地方在于它通过使用修道院游乐场来发挥玩家的创造力,其中包括攀岩塔、秋千、沙坑、栅栏、棋盘、篮球架、喷泉等等。所有这些环境都充满了无数的干扰,比如狗、猫、其他农场动物,以及雷米永远生气的前女友耐莉。此外,当您完成游戏时,还有许多成就和秘密等着您揭开,这使它成为主机上可重玩性更高的游戏之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ratatouille Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Thq

https://www.thqnordic.com/

PCRatatouille

Thq(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ratatouille 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Ratatouille for Windows

Thq(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ratatouille: Video Game Review

Ratatouille is an up and coming multi-player browser-based action game from THQ. It's been received with mixed reviews, though some people have lauded it as the best zombie game on the market right now. There are two versions to Ratatouille: Windows and OS X.

Ratatouille was developed by Heavy Iron Studios, a studio located in France, and published by THQ. It's set in a rural farmhouse setting, and tasks the gamer with controlling Remy, a farmhand, and his friends. In order to save his farming family, Remy must engage in various acts of bravery, comedy, tragedy, and adventure. The player controls all of these characters through a first person view. It's set to be released for the Xbox 360 later this summer, as well as the PlayStation 3 and the Nintendo DS later this year.

The Windows version of Ratatouille features remade scenes and songs from the movie version. However, the most enjoyable aspect of the game comes from its use of the player's creativity through its usage of the abbey playgrounds, which include, a climbing tower, a swing set, a sand trap, a fence, a chess board, a basketball hoop, a water fountain, and more. All of these environments are filled with countless distractions, such as dogs, cats, other farm animals, and Remy's perpetually angry ex-girlfriend, Nelly. In addition, there are many achievements and secrets to uncover as you complete the game, making it one of the more replayable games on a console.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ratatouille for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Thq

https://www.thqnordic.com/

SHA-1:
7329a66952350cb17393a71af5b75e15b0f5e16b

Ratatouille for PC

Thq(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Ratatouille. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement