广告

MacRatatouille

Disney(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在一个锅里煮料理鼠王

料理鼠王,也称为料理鼠王,是一种精致的法国普罗旺斯甜点,由切成薄片的熟蔬菜制成,通常是绿色的,与蛋黄一起煮沸,然后与奶油和面包屑一起食用。这个名字来源于“raton”(拉图)这个词,意思是绿色或多叶蔬菜。某些版本的料理鼠王含有米酒、黄油或奶油奶酪等成分。它可能比许多其他糕点更奶油,有些人在他们的食谱中使用鸡蛋,但迪士尼角色通常会避免使用它(主要是因为他们不喜欢鸡蛋)。

料理鼠王的食谱由法国厨师雷米·科斯塔(Remy Costa)于 1769 年在波旁宫创建。雷米知道各种食材的组合是制作美味菜肴的好方法,但仅此而已。他对准备蔬菜或制作好的基础酱汁一无所知。到目前为止,他的经验仅限于简单地提供以肉类为主要成分的菜肴。他的厨师助理想尽一切办法帮助他,但没有结果。雷米一向是完美主义者,他想创造一道可以与世界上最好的餐厅相媲美的菜肴。

他创造了他的杰作,在搅拌机中混合不同的肉类、蔬菜、奶酪和香草,加入葡萄酒和白葡萄酒醋,最后加入一些糖。它仍然不是传统的食谱,但很接近。尝试了很多之后,他终于意识到加入葡萄酒和白葡萄酒醋会形成浓稠的稠度,所以他加了这个,这道菜就可以煮了。剩下的唯一问题是他应该使用的盐的确切数量,因为这将确保味道都被彻底分布。最后,他解决了这个问题,投资购买了一个高品质的电压力锅,并利用这种技术为他的客户准备了著名的料理鼠王。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ratatouille Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

SHA-1:
f3d81217e34ed56a48af311df4e813f7c81c3de7
Filename:
rat_wallsPoster_1280.jpg

MacRatatouille

Disney(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ratatouille 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

Advertisement

Ratatouille for Mac

Disney(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Cook Ratatouille In One Pot

Ratatouille, also called ratatouille, is an exquisite French Provençal dessert of thinly sliced cooked vegetables, usually green, boiled along with egg yolks, then served with cream and bread crumbs. The name is derived from the word "raton" (Ratou) which means green or leafy vegetable. Some versions of ratatouille contain ingredients like rice wine, butter or cream cheese. It can be creamier than many other pastries and some people use eggs in their recipes, though it's generally avoided by Disney characters (mostly because they don't like eggs).

The recipe for Ratatouille was created by the French chef Remy Costa at the Court of Bourbon in 1769. Remy knew that the combination of ingredients was a great way to make a tasty dish, but that was it. He didn't know anything about preparing the vegetables or creating a good base sauce. His experience up to this point had been limited to simply serving dishes that had meat as the main ingredient. His chef assistants tried everything they could to help him, but it was fruitless. Remy, always the perfectionist, wanted to create a dish that would rival the best restaurants in the world.

He created his masterpiece by combining different meats, vegetables, cheese and herbs in a blender, adding wine and white wine vinegar, and lastly adding some sugar. It was still not a traditional recipe but it was close. After trying many things, he finally realized that by adding wine and white wine vinegar, a thick consistency would be formed so he added this and the dish was ready to cook. The only problem that remained was the exact amount of salt that he should use because this would ensure that the flavors were all thoroughly distributed. Finally, he solved this problem by investing in a high quality electric pressure cooker and using this technique in preparing the famous Ratatouille for his customers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ratatouille for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

SHA-1:
f3d81217e34ed56a48af311df4e813f7c81c3de7

Ratatouille for Mac

Disney(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Ratatouille. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement