广告

MacKuvva

1.0

Kuvva(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何摆脱 Mac 上那些丑陋的垃圾

Kuvva 是一款与 iPhone/Mac 兼容的应用程序,可通过互联网传输来自不同摄影师的照片。 Kuvva 由 Nalden 和 Damian Bradfield 在阿姆斯特丹共同创立,并由 Present Plus International 开发。 Kuvva 曾在 The Next Web Conference 2021 上亮相。这是一款 iPhone 应用程序,用于在使用 iPhone 或使用 iPhone 在其他移动设备(例如 Mac)上浏览网络时浏览互联网和查看图片。

Kuvva 是许多可用于 Mac 的有用 Internet 应用程序之一,可让用户访问大量照片。当您在 Mac 上安装了应用程序并希望删除照片时,只需将其拖到 iTunes 工具栏上的相应区域,然后选择“删除”即可。从那里,您可以在屏幕上预览照片,并且可以将其从您的选择中删除。如果您愿意,您还可以取消选择照片并重新排列屏幕上的照片。

Kuvva 类似于其他几个基于照片的应用程序,例如 Shutter Logic、Mailbox、Flickr、Evernote、Picasa、Corel Draw 等等。要将照片保存在 Mac 上,只需单击“共享”,然后选择所选照片的 URL,即可开始使用。您也可以使用照片进行编辑和创建。许多用户评论说它易于使用和管理,以及与家人、朋友或全世界分享您的照片。大多数这些应用程序的价格都在 50 美元左右,因此您不太可能在这款出色的应用程序上花很多钱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kuvva 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kuvva
SHA-1:
6ef47e8fb640962b134b5117e6647ec091c19ca4
Filename:
Kuvva_1.0_mac.zip

MacKuvva

1.0

Kuvva(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kuvva 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Kuvva for Mac

1.0

Kuvva(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get Rid of That Ugly Junk on Your Mac

Kuvva is an iPhone/Mac compatible application that streams pictures from different photographers via the internet. Kuvva has been co-founded by Nalden and Damian Bradfield in Amsterdam and developed by Present Plus International. Kuvva was featured at The Next Web Conference 2021. This is an iPhone application for browsing the internet and viewing pictures while using your iPhone, or using an iPhone to browse the web on other mobile devices such as the Mac.

Kuvva is one of many useful internet applications available for the Mac that give the user access to a large selection of photos. When you have the app installed on your Mac and you wish to delete a photo, you simply drag it onto the appropriate area on the iTunes toolbar and then choose "delete". From there, you can preview the photo on the screen and you may delete it from your selection. You may also deselect a photo and rearrange the photos on the screen, if you wish.

Kuvva is similar to several other photo-based apps such as Shutter Logic, Mailbox, Flickr, Evernote, Picasa, Corel Draw, and many others. To save your photos on your Mac, you just click on "shared" and then choose the URL for your chosen photo and you are set to go. You may also edit and create with your photos, as well. Many users comment that it is easy to use and manage, as well as sharing your photos with family, friends, or the entire world. Most of these apps cost around $50, so you are not likely to spend much money on this great app.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kuvva 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Kuvva
SHA-1:
6ef47e8fb640962b134b5117e6647ec091c19ca4
Filename:
Kuvva_1.0_mac.zip

Kuvva for Mac

1.0

Kuvva(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Kuvva. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement