广告

WindowsQuickStart

2.3.11

Digiarch

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

了解如何在 Windows 10 中使用快速入门

QuickStart 是您计算机中非常有用的工具。它设计精良,始终领先您计算机上的其他所有内容。最小化后,它会自动在任务栏中运行,无论何时恢复它,都可以通过按“F4”键访问它。除此之外,该程序还可以帮助您摆脱不应该运行的程序,扫描您的整个计算机以查找过时的数据,并帮助您删除不必要的数据以释放计算机中的空间。

快速启动的主要功能是帮助您使用开始菜单、桌面和历史记录,以便您可以快速访问它们。您可以通过访问控制面板然后单击“委员会”来了解正在运行的程序。此外,您可以单击“添加新组”以将更多组添加到您的快速入门列表中。如果您有多个要快速入门管理的程序,可以单击“管理组”图标,然后选择要管理的组类型。您还可以创建子组并将权限分配给各个组,这样您就可以更好地控制您的快速入门组。

最后,QuickStart 提供免费的快速启动下载,可帮助您毫无问题地使用这个神奇的程序。这只是使用这个伟大工具的好处之一。网络上有大量资源(包括支持),可帮助您充分利用计算机。对于在计算机使用方面需要更多帮助的人,应该使用免费的快速入门下载,一旦您学会了如何使用该程序,您会很高兴在 Windows 10 中下载了快速入门。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
QuickStart 2.3.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Digiarch

PCQuickStart

2.3.11

Digiarch

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 QuickStart 的 2.3.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

QuickStart for Windows

2.3.11

Digiarch(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Discover How to Use QuickStart in Windows 10

QuickStart is a very useful tool to have in your computer. It is well designed and it always stays one step ahead of everything else on your computer. When minimized, it automatically runs in the taskbar and whenever you restore it, you access it by pressing the "F4" key. In addition to that, this program can also help you to get rid of programs that are running that shouldn't be, scans your whole computer for obsolete data and helps you remove unnecessary data to free up space in your computer.

The primary function of QuickStart is to aid you with your start menu, desktop and history so that you can access them quickly. You can find out what programs are running by accessing your control panel and then clicking on " councils". In addition, you can click "add new groups" to add more groups to your quickstart list. If you have multiple programs that you want quickstart to manage, you can click on the "manage groups" icon and then choose the type of group you want to manage. You can also create subgroups and assign permissions to individual groups, which allows you to have more control over your quickstart groups.

Finally, QuickStart offers a free quickstart download that helps you to use this amazing program without any problems. This is just one of the great things about using this great tool. There is an abundance of resources on the web, including support, that will help you get the most out of your computer. For people who need more assistance with computer usage, the free quickstart download should be used and once you have learned how to use this program, you will be glad that you downloaded quickstart in Windows 10.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
QuickStart 2.3.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Digiarch
SHA-1:
52af56dce9b8d94529154813ac2399ebe8d88440

QuickStart for PC

2.3.11

Digiarch(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.11 of QuickStart. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement