广告

WindowsPowerOff

3.0.1.3

Jorgen Bosman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何停止 PowerOff Windows 注册表错误

人们选择清理 PC 的原因之一是因为他们想要阻止关机错误。 PowerOff 作为 Microsoft 专用命令的问题在于,它无法在大多数 Windows 计算机上运行,甚至在 Windows 完全关闭时也无法运行!这意味着您必须将计算机带到您的计算机商店(您的本地计算机维修店或互联网)并获得一台新计算机,或者从一个允许您使用最新版本的站点获取 PC 副本。日期驱动程序在您的计算机上。在许多情况下,购买以 Windows 为操作系统的计算机的人别无选择,只能购买一台新计算机,因为公司可能决定在未来支持 Windows 8。

解决 PowerOff 问题的一种方法是编辑您的桌面。您可以右键单击任务窗格中的关机图标,选择属性,然后单击属性选项。在那里您将看到以下内容(假设您使用的是 Windows):

可以编辑 PowerOff 击键以重新启动计算机。这可以通过右键单击 PowerOff 图标,选择“默认值”选项来完成,这将打开一个新对话框,您可以在其中输入 PowerOff 命令的新密码,以便在 Windows 启动时计算机不会自动启动.或者,您可以使用 Linux 命令行“uci_restart”来指示系统重新启动(如果您不熟悉 Linux,则需要知道如何执行此操作)。重要的是,PowerOff 按键指示系统停止所有非必要的处理器功能(这包括 Solitaire、Internet Explorer 等程序以及在您尝试修复 Windows PC 时不应运行的其他低级 Windows 程序)。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PowerOff 3.0.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Jorgen Bosman

http://users.telenet.be/jbosman/applications.html

PCPowerOff

3.0.1.3

Jorgen Bosman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PowerOff 的 3.0.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PowerOff for Windows

3.0.1.3

Jorgen Bosman(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Stop PowerOff Windows Registry Errors

One of the reasons why people choose to clean their PC is because they want to stop PowerOff errors. The problem with PowerOff being a Microsoft-only command is that it won't work on most Windows computers and won't even work if Windows is completely shut down! This means that you will have to take the computer to your computer store (your local computer repair store or the internet) and get a new one, or get a PC copy from a site that will allow you to use the most up-to-date drivers on your computer. In many cases, people who buy computers with Windows as the operating system will have no option but to get a new one as the company might decide to support Windows 8 in the future.

One way to work around PowerOff is to edit your desktop. You can right-click the PowerOff icon which are in the task pane, select properties, and then click the Properties option. There you will see the following (assuming you're using Windows):

The PowerOff keystroke can be edited so that it restarts the computer. This can be done by right-clicking the PowerOff icon, selecting the option "Defaults," which will open a new dialog box where you can enter a new password for the PowerOff command so that the computer won't start automatically when Windows boots up. Alternatively, you can use the Linux command line "uci_restart" to instruct the system to restart (you'll need to know how to do this if you aren't familiar with Linux). The important thing is that the PowerOff keystroke instructs the system to halt all nonessential processor functions (this includes programs like Solitaire, Internet Explorer, and other low-level Windows programs that shouldn't be running while you're trying to fix the Windows PC).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PowerOff 3.0.1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Jorgen Bosman

http://users.telenet.be/jbosman/applications.html

SHA-1:
7fa8a532a335a62c8e5059346f8b472aaff729f7

PowerOff for PC

3.0.1.3

Jorgen Bosman(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.1.3 of PowerOff. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement