广告

WindowsHTML Compiler

1

HTML Compiler(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何启动 HTML 编译器

HTML Compiler 是一个非常有效且简单的程序,可让您将 HTML 文档(基于 Web 的应用程序)编译为独立的 Windows 程序。该程序的工作原理是允许您输入 HTML 文档,选择要使用的样式表,并包括字体大小、换行符、分段符和 HTML 标记(如 )等样式信息,以创建一个 HTML 文档,与 Microsoft 程序兼容。使用 HTML 编译器发布 HTML 文档后,HTML 服务器以及支持此格式的各种其他服务器(包括 Yahoo、基于 Joomla 的服务器和其他一些服务器)都可以使用它。服务器端程序解释 HTML 代码并将其转换为可执行的 Windows 程序。

要启动 html 编译软件,您需要确保您拥有能够运行所需程序的 Windows 程序,并且您还拥有能够处理 HTML 文本和图像渲染的 Windows 服务器服务屏幕。这是因为程序必须创建一个与其正在运行的窗口不同的显示窗口,以便它可以接受用户的命令。要启动 html 编译软件,您应该首先下载并保存您想要的 HTML 编译器。建议您下载支持多平台的 Windows 程序。其中包括 Windows ME、Windows XP 和 Windows Vista 等。

启动 Windows 程序并确保程序正常运行的另一种方法是将 Windows 编译器下载到闪存驱动器上。然后将闪存驱动器传输到您将用于启动 HTML 编译器的计算机。闪存驱动器必须至少有 500 MB 或更大的容量。最后,启动 Windows 程序并确保 flash 应用程序正常启动。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HTML Compiler 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HTML Compiler

http://htmlcompiler.com

PCHTML Compiler

1

HTML Compiler(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HTML Compiler 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HTML Compiler for Windows

1

HTML Compiler(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Start an HTML Compiler

HTML Compiler is an extremely effective and simple program that lets you compile a HTML document (Web-based application), to a standalone Windows program. The program works by allowing you to enter an HTML document, choose the style sheet you want to use, and include style information like font size, line breaks, paragraph breaks, and HTML tags like in order to create a HTML document that is compatible with Microsoft programs. After you publish your HTML document using the HTML Compiler, it becomes available to the HTML server along with a variety of other servers that support this format including Yahoo, servers which are based on Joomla, and several others. The server side programs interpret the HTML code and turn it into an executable Windows program.

To start html compiling software, you will need to make sure that you have the Windows programs that will run the program you want, and also that you have the Windows server services that will handle the rendering of the HTML text and images on the screen. This is because the program must create a separate display window from the one it is running on so that it can take commands from the user. To start html compiling software, you should first download and save the HTML Compiler that you want. It is recommended that you download a Windows program that supports multiple platforms. These include Windows ME, Windows XP, and Windows Vista, among others.

Another way to start the Windows program and make sure that the program works properly is to download the Windows Compiler onto a flash drive. Then transfer the flash drive to the computer you will use to start the HTML Compiler. The flash drive must have at least a 500 MB capacity or more. Finally, start the Windows program and make sure that the flash application starts up properly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HTML Compiler 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Demo
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
HTML Compiler

http://htmlcompiler.com

SHA-1:
819d94f5be34599f79b2d70781e643f3b9fb3e41

HTML Compiler for PC

1

HTML Compiler(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of HTML Compiler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement