广告

WindowsPhotomania

6.73

Cosmotek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

最新版 Photomania Deluxe

Photomania 是一个独特的有趣的 Windows 小程序,用于查看、编辑、增强、转换、对您的图片应用不同的效果并将它们保存为各种格式,包括 PICT、JPEG、GIF、TIFF、PNG 和其他图像格式。 Photomania Deluxe 专为各种经验水平的摄影师而设计,通过简单的触摸屏控件非常易于使用。该软件具有许多高级功能,可极大地增强您的照片编辑体验,并包含大量照片效果和滤镜。对我来说,Photomania Deluxe 的主要亮点之一是它的自动导入功能。在我的电脑上安装软件后,我可以将我所有的照片直接从我的数码相机导入 Photomania。我特别喜欢我可以轻松更改每张图片的背景。

使用 Photomania Deluxe 拍摄的图像的文件大小比使用该程序的早期版本拍摄的图像要小很多,这对我来说是一个很棒的功能,因为我使用该软件节省了大量时间和精力。 photomania deluxe 的新增强功能给我留下了深刻的印象,这使我能够做出创造性的照片编辑决定。例如,其中一个最新版本包含一篇有趣的照片文章,您可以在其中看到您的照片按故事情节排列,每个场景中都会发生各种事件。

这款照片编辑和照片处理软件是市场上最容易使用、最直观的程序之一。虽然,我建议先试用演示版,因为这是一个复杂的程序。最新版本的 photomania 非常用户友好,并提供了出色的照片编辑功能。如果您正在寻找一个简单而有效的照片编辑和照片处理程序,那么试试 photomania 应用程序,您不会失望的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photomania 6.73 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cosmotek

http://photomania.wz.cz

PCPhotomania

6.73

Cosmotek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Photomania 的 6.73 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photomania for Windows

6.73

Cosmotek(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Newest Version of Photomania Deluxe

Photomania is a unique fun little Windows program for viewing, editing, enhancing, converting, applying different effects to your pictures and saving them in a variety of formats including PICT, JPEG, GIF, TIFF, PNG and other image formats. Photomania Deluxe has been designed for photographers of all experience levels and is extremely easy to use with simple touch-screen controls. The software has many advanced features which greatly enhances your photo editing experiences and includes a huge number of photo effects and filters. One of the major highlights of Photomania Deluxe for me was its automatic importing feature. After installing the software on my computer, I was able to import all my photos directly from my digital camera into Photomania. I especially liked how I could easily change the background of each picture.

The file size of the images taken with Photomania Deluxe was a lot smaller than those taken with earlier versions of this program which was a great feature for me as I save a lot of time & effort using this software. I was very impressed with the new enhanced features of photomania deluxe which allowed me to make creative photo editing decisions. For example, one of the latest version features an interesting photo essay where you can see your photographs arranged in a storyline, with various events happening in each scene.

This photo editing and photo processing software are one of the easiest to use, most intuitive programs on the market. Although, I would suggest trying out the demo version first, as this is a complex program. The latest version of photomania is extremely user friendly and provides great photo editing capabilities. If you're looking for a simple yet effective photo editing and photo processing program then give photomania app a try, you won't be disappointed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photomania 6.73 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Cosmotek

http://photomania.wz.cz

SHA-1:
b76e57b0a46e22f70546d26806125e3924f25c15

Photomania for PC

6.73

Cosmotek(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.73 of Photomania. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement