广告

WindowsPhotoME

0.79R17

Photome(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 PhotoME 创建精美的数码照片

PhotoME 是一个免费的开源实用程序,可让您查看使用任何品牌的数码相机拍摄的照片中包含的所有元数据。该软件主要查看 EXIF 数据,不仅限于 JPG 图像,还可以显示索尼、佳能、尼康和奥林巴斯等领先公司的各种 RAW 格式的详细信息。此工具使您可以完全访问图片中的所有信息。该软件的界面与 Windows Movie Maker 非常相似,允许您使用常见的编辑功能(如裁剪、旋转、对焦和颜色校正)来处理图片。

PhotoME 在计算机和数码相机上都表现出色。您可以将所有工作保存到硬盘驱动器,也可以将其下载到本地 PC 并在那里查看。将照片加载到 PhotoME 查看器窗口后,您就可以从任何装有 Windows 以及 PhotoME 查看器的计算机上查看和编辑您的图像。当您在程序中时,您会看到多个选项卡被分成多个部分,每个选项卡都在查看器中显示当前加载的图片。

您可以根据需要在此应用中打开多种文件类型。有 JPEG、RAW、BMP、GIF、TIFF、PNG 和其他几个选项,它们描述了 photome 使用的文件类型。有两种方法可以编辑图像 - 为图像分配标签并从查看器的布局部分选择样式,或者手动输入标签并从下拉菜单中选择样式。创建并保存照片后,您可以通过向朋友发送带有 PhotoME 文件附件链接的电子邮件与他们分享照片,或者您可以保存图像并将其用作 iPhone、iPod Touch 或 iPad 的壁纸。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PhotoME 0.79R17 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Photome

http://www.photome.de

SHA-1:
02de4c01527e0f374f4d9f34dfd4b0aaf93217a1
Filename:
PhotoME079R17Setup.exe

PCPhotoME

0.79R17

Photome(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PhotoME 的 0.79R17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PhotoME for Windows

0.79R17

Photome(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Magnificent Digital Photographs With PhotoME

PhotoME is a free, open source utility that enables you to view all the metadata contained in pictures taken with any brand of digital camera. The software looks primarily at EXIF data and does not just restrict itself to JPG images, however, can also display the details of various RAW formats from leading companies such as Sony, Canon, Nikon, and Olympus among many others. This tool gives you complete access to all the info inside your picture. The software has an interface very similar to Windows Movie Maker, allowing you to manipulate your pictures using common editing functions such as crop, rotate, focus and color correction.

PhotoME works great on both computers and digital cameras. You can save all your work to your hard drive, or you can download it to your local PC and view it there. Once you have loaded your photo into the PhotoME viewer window, you will then be able to view and edit your images from any computer that has Windows, as well as the PhotoME Viewer, available. When you are in the program, you will see multiple tabs separated into sections, each showing the currently loaded picture in the viewer.

You can open several file types in this app, depending on your need. There are options for JPEG, RAW, BMP, GIF, TIFF, PNG and several others, which describe file types used by the photome. There are two ways to go about editing your images - either by assigning tags to your image and selecting a style from the layout section of the viewer, or by manually entering tags and choosing a style from a drop down menu. Once you have created and saved your photo, you can share it with friends by sending them an email with the attachment link of a PhotoME file, or you can save the image and use it as a wallpaper for your iPhone, iPod Touch or iPad.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhotoME 0.79R17 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Photome

http://www.photome.de

SHA-1:
02de4c01527e0f374f4d9f34dfd4b0aaf93217a1

PhotoME for PC

0.79R17

Photome(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.79R17 of PhotoME. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement