广告

WindowsPDF to Word

3.1

bluesquad(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何将 PDF 保存到 Word 文档

如果您使用 Microsoft Word,您可能听说过 PDF 转 Word 以及它如何提高您的计算机速度。这是因为当您在 Word 中保存文档时,它会将文档保存为 PDF 等外部格式,然后可以使用任何支持 PDF 的应用程序打开它。但是,有些人没有意识到有一种更简单的方法可以将 PDF 转换为 Word,那就是使用“批量打印”。通过使用此方法,您将能够将所有文档保存到一个文档中,这将允许它们在其他应用程序中使用,而无需先转换它们。本文将介绍如何使用此方法快速将 PDF 转换为 Word 文档。

第一步是找到一个可以进行 PDF 到 Word 转换的族谱程序。互联网上有很多此类可用,例如 Genalogy Helix。一旦你找到了你喜欢的,你应该把它安装到你的电脑上,这样它就可以运行这个程序了。下一步是下载一个可以将 PDF 转换为 Word 的程序,例如 PC Office Converter。

安装此程序后,您应该打开一个新的 Word 文档,方法是单击主菜单上的“word”选项。接下来,您应该选择“遗传学”,然后您应该输入您的家谱。最后,您应该将文档保存为 PDF,方法是转到“文件”,然后单击“另存为”。完成后,您应该点击“关闭”,这样您的 PDF 到 Word 的转换就完成了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PDF to Word 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
bluesquad
SHA-1:
318886a96adaba5666978129a918140bbc4eb4cb
Filename:
pdf2wordd_3.1.exe

PCPDF to Word

3.1

bluesquad(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PDF to Word 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PDF to Word for Windows

3.1

bluesquad(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Save PDFs to Word Documents

If you use Microsoft Word, chances are you have heard of PDF to Word and how it can speed up your computer. This is because when you save a document in Word, it saves the document in an external format such as PDF and it can then be opened using any application that supports PDF. However, some people don't realize that there's a much simpler way to do PDF to Word, which is to use "Batch Print". By using this method, you will be able to save all your documents into one document, which will allow them to be used in other applications without having to convert them first. This article will explain how to use this method to quickly convert PDFs into Word documents.

The first step is to find a genealogy program that can do PDF to Word conversions. There are quite a few of these available on the internet, such as Genalogy Helix. Once you have found one that you like, you should then install it onto your computer so that it can run the program. The next step is to then download one of the programs that can do PDF to Word conversions, such as PC Office Convertor.

Once you have installed this program, you should then open up a new Word document, by clicking on the "word" option on the main menu. Next, you should then choose "genetics", and you should then type in your family tree. Finally, you should save your document as a PDF, by going to "file" and then clicking "save as". After doing so, you should then click "close" so that your PDF to Word conversion is completed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PDF to Word 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
bluesquad
SHA-1:
318886a96adaba5666978129a918140bbc4eb4cb

PDF to Word for PC

3.1

bluesquad(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of PDF to Word. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement