广告

WindowsPanorama Maker

6.0.0.9418

Arcsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

来自 Arcsoft 的全景制作工具

Arcsoft Panorama Maker 6 创造了最令人印象深刻的照片拼接技术,其先进的自动粘贴功能可以完美地处理视频和静止图像。以下是一些更强大的功能: 5.5 英寸宽屏显示器 - Windows 屏幕足够大,可以轻松显示视频和静止图像。这也是许多专业摄影师喜欢使用此程序的原因之一。

6。创建、查看、导出和编辑令人惊叹的 3D 全景图像。这是该软件在创建全景图像方面如此受欢迎的另一个原因。您可以通过裁剪、增强或消除红眼、模糊图像或您在其他软件中创建全景图像时出现的其他问题来创建您喜爱的图片的相册。

Windows 版本还有一些值得一提的附加选项:将图像保存为 PDF 或 JPEG、导入和导出 WV 和 AIFF 文件的能力、编辑和管理全景拼接颜色的能力、预览全景拼接效果的选项在将它们投入使用之前,以及在缝合过程中调整或增强颜色的能力。 Mac版唯一缺少的是相同数量的针迹效果。其他两个版本还允许用户在不同的工作空间安排中工作。主窗口使您能够移动全景图制作器并轻松选择要拼接在一起的图像区域。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Panorama Maker 6.0.0.9418 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
Arcsoft

http://www.arcsoft.com/

PCPanorama Maker

6.0.0.9418

Arcsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Panorama Maker 的 6.0.0.9418 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Panorama Maker for Windows

6.0.0.9418

Arcsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Panorama Maker From Arcsoft

Arcsoft Panorama Maker 6 creates the most impressive photo stitching technique, with its advanced auto-sticking, which works perfectly with both videos and still images. Here are some more powerful features: 5.5" Widescreen Display - The Windows screen is big enough to display the video and still images easily. This is one reason why many professional photographers love using this program.

6. Create, view, export, and edit stunning 3D panorama images. This is another reason why the software is so popular for creating panoramic images. You can create an album of your favorite pictures by cropping, enhancing, or removing red eye, blurry images, or other problems that crop up when you're creating panoramic images in other software.

The Windows version has a few additional options worth mentioning: the ability to save images as PDF's or JPEG's, importing and exporting of WV and AIFF files, the ability to edit and manage panorama stitching colors, the option to preview panorama stitching effects before taking them live, and the ability to adjust or enhance colors during the stitch process. The only thing that the Mac version lacks is the same number of stitch effects. The other two versions also allow the user to work in different workspace arrangements. The main window gives you the ability to move the panorama maker and easily select areas of the image to be stitched together.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Panorama Maker 6.0.0.9418 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Arcsoft

http://www.arcsoft.com/

SHA-1:
5136d680c6b202b0915e6b4472455bbb09e2d82b

Panorama Maker for PC

6.0.0.9418

Arcsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.0.9418 of Panorama Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement