Werbung

Panda Free Antivirus

20.00.00

Panda Security(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung8

Werbung

Der neue Panda Free Antivirus bietet den einfachsten und intuitivsten Schutz für Ihren Computer. Installieren Sie es und vergessen Sie Viren, Spyware, Rootkits, Hacker und Online-Betrug. Panda Free Antivirus trifft die besten Entscheidungen, um Ihren PC zu schützen.

Werbung

Panda Free Antivirus bietet wesentlichen Schutz vor Spyware, Phishing (Online-Betrug), Rootkits (Stealth-Techniken) und Banker-Trojanern. Der Echtzeit-Schutz bietet Ihnen vollständigen Schutz vor bekannten und unbekannten Viren. Chatten Sie, tauschen Sie Fotos und Videos aus, kaufen Sie online ein, lesen Sie Ihre Lieblingsblogs oder surfen Sie einfach ganz beruhigt und ohne Unterbrechung im Internet.

    Schlüsselmerkmale einschließen:
  • Echtzeit-Antivirus und Anti-Spyware.
  • Schutz der Verhaltensanalyse.
  • Prozess-Monitor.
  • URL- und Web-Filterung.
  • Kostenloses VPN - 150Mb/Tag von automatischem Standort aus.

Dank seiner neuen Echtzeitschutztechnologie ist der neue Panda Free Antivirus sicherer, schneller und vollständiger als je zuvor.

Die Technologien von Panda Security bieten ein intelligentes Schutzsystem, das auf einer Benutzergemeinschaft basiert, zu der jeder seinen Beitrag leistet. Ihr Computer wird immer auf dem neuesten Stand und geschützt sein. Außerdem wird Ihr PC die Erkennungsleistung nicht einschränken, da sich Pandas riesige Virenerkennungsdatenbank im Internet (der Wolke) befindet.

Mit Panda Free Antivirus können Sie eine neue, modernere und intuitivere Benutzererfahrung genießen, und Sie müssen kein Experte sein, um es zu benutzen. Panda Free Antivirus tut alles für Sie. Installieren Sie es und vergessen Sie Viren und andere Bedrohungen.

Titel:
Panda Free Antivirus,20.00.00 für Windows
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Tuesday, April 30th 2019
Autor:
Panda Security

https://www.pandasecurity.com

SHA-1:
ed4cded4586aa92a2dde94332c345a26012c563a

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 20.00.00 von Panda Free Antivirus. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Panda Free Antivirus18.07.03

Panda Security(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The new Panda Free Antivirus provides the easiest-to-use and most intuitive protection for your computer. Install it and forget about viruses, spyware, root-kits, hackers and online fraud. Panda Free Antivirus will make the best decisions for you to keep your PC protected.

Panda Free Antivirus provides essential protection against spyware, phishing (online fraud), root-kits (stealth techniques) and banker Trojans. Real-time protection provides you with complete protection against known and unknown viruses. Chat, share photos and videos, shop online, read your favorite blogs or simply browse the Web with complete peace of mind and without interruption.

    Key Features Include:
  • Real-time Antivirus & Anti-spyware.
  • Behavioral analysis protection.
  • Process Monitor.
  • URL & web filtering.
  • Free VPN – 150Mb/day from automatic location.

Thanks to its new real-time protection technology, the new Panda Free Antivirus is safer, faster and more complete than ever before.

Panda Security's technologies provide an intelligent protection system that is based upon a user community where everyone contributes. Your computer will always be up-to-date and protected. Additionally, your PC won't restrict the detection power as Panda's huge virus detection database is located on the Internet (the cloud).

Panda Free Antivirus lets you enjoy a new, more modern and intuitive user experience, and you don't have to be an expert to use it. Panda Free Antivirus does everything for you. Install it and forget about viruses and other threats.

Title:
Panda Free Antivirus 18.07.03 for Windows
File size:
2.10 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 30th 2019
Author:
Panda Security

https://www.pandasecurity.com

SHA-1:
987f6b609556c279e56d9f56ccee84727786bea9

We don't have any change log information yet for version 18.07.03 of Panda Free Antivirus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.