广告

WindowsOpentrack

2.3.11

sf-editor1(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Opentrack - 免费录制您的计算机

免费头部追踪应用程序 Opentrack 是一款来自 sf-editor 的虚拟现实游戏实用应用程序。此应用程序用作 VR 游戏和其他应用程序的头部跟踪系统的工具。它记录用户的位置和动作,然后将该数据转发到 VR 游戏/应用程序或其他类似应用程序。记录的数据可以进行处理,并以视觉、听觉或物理反馈的形式向游戏提供反馈。

Opentrack 是由 sf-editor 作为基于免费软件 Nuxe 版虚拟桌面的开源项目创建的。免费版的功能有限。要获得更广泛的功能,需要升级到 Pro 版本。该应用程序可从副编辑的网站免费下载。

除了使用设备记录您的动作外,您还需要一个网络摄像头将捕获的数据上传到 VR 应用程序中。这项任务需要一种特殊类型的镜头。您还可以选择使用许多 SFP 卡上的 SFP 模块来消除额外的硬件要求。 SFP 卡价格低廉且广泛可用。省钱,但也可以利用未来可用的升级。如果您还没有购买 Opentrack 设备,我会敦促您这样做。你不会后悔的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Opentrack 2.3.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
sf-editor1
SHA-1:
a0fa8496bd35e9fa0cf874fceb29cc52ede4f1d3
Filename:
opentrack-2.3.11-win32-setup.exe

PCOpentrack

2.3.11

sf-editor1(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Opentrack 的 2.3.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Opentrack for Windows

2.3.11

sf-editor1(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Opentrack - Recording Your Computer For Free

Free Head Tracking App Opentrack is a utility app for virtual reality gaming from sf-editor. This application is used as a tool for the head-tracking system of the VR games and other applications. It records a user to position and movements and then relays that data to the VR game/app or other similar applications. The recorded data can be processed and provide feedback to the game in the form of visual, audio or physical feedback.

Opentrack was created by sf-editor as an open-source project based on the freeware Nuxe edition of Virtual Desktop. Free version comes with limited features. For more extensive features, an upgrade to the Pro version is required. The application is available for free download from subeditor's website.

In addition to recording your movements with the device, you will need a web camera to upload the captured data into the VR application. A special type of lenses will be needed for this task. You can also choose to use the SFP modules found on many SFP cards to eliminate additional hardware requirements. SFP cards are inexpensive and widely available. save money but will also be able to take advantage of upgrades that become available down the road. If you have not already purchased a Opentrack device, I would urge you to do so. You won't regret it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Opentrack 2.3.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
sf-editor1
SHA-1:
a0fa8496bd35e9fa0cf874fceb29cc52ede4f1d3

Opentrack for PC

2.3.11

sf-editor1(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.11 of Opentrack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement