广告

WindowsNoScript

2.9.0.2

Giorgio Maone(免费)

用户评分8

使用 NoScript 获得更好的浏览器体验

Noscript 被一些 Firefox 用户认为是必备功能,并且在最近发布的 Firefox Quantum 中,它作为附加组件提供,价格为 13 美元。但是,NoScript 到底是什么,如果您反对无脚本网站,为什么还要使用它? JavaScript 是在大多数 Web 服务器上运行的程序,它允许浏览器通过允许交互式网站功能的脚本语言与服务器“对话”。 JavaScript 允许浏览器通过其简单的脚本语言创建下拉菜单、弹出框、复选框、图片库、评论框、弹出框等元素。

虽然 JavaScript 看起来很简单,但大多数网站实际上都需要 JavaScript 才能运行。不幸的是,大多数 Web 服务器根本不支持 JavaScript,因此禁用它几乎是不可能的。幸运的是,NoScript 来拯救。 NoScript 是 Java Script 的卸载程序,它会禁用一些 Java 功能,同时允许您仍然能够访问您喜欢的网站。

通过启用 NoScript,您将能够浏览 Internet,而不必担心 JavaScript 错误和安全问题。您仍然可以查看无脚本的网站,但您可以在信任级别较低的这些网站上自由浏览。信任级别根据它们可能影响的流量分配给不同的服务器;您列出的高于 TrustLevelNo 脚本的域将阻止 NoScript 完全加载,这意味着只有在发生 JavaScript 操作时才会显示 NoScript 块。如果您想完全信任您的在线体验,您可能希望在您的 NoScript 配置中启用此选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
NoScript 2.9.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, April 12th 2024
作者:
Giorgio Maone
SHA-1:
406cead4092967fe6abff11bacc6521649cc5d15
Filename:
NoScript_V2.9.0.2.nupkg

PCNoScript

2.9.0.2

Giorgio Maone(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NoScript 的 2.9.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NoScript for Windows

2.1.2.3

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using NoScript For Better Browser Experience

Noscript is considered, by several Firefox users, to be a must-have feature, and in a recent release of Firefox Quantum it's available as an add-on for $13. However, what exactly are NoScript, and why should you even use it if you're opposed to script-less websites? JavaScript is a program that runs behind the scenes on most web servers, allowing the browser to "talk" to the server through scripting languages that allow for interactive website features. JavaScript allows the browser to create elements such as drop-down menus, pop-up boxes, check boxes, image galleries, comment boxes, pop-unders, and much more through its simple scripting language.

While JavaScript may seem easy, most websites actually need JavaScript in order to run. Unfortunately, most web servers don't support JavaScript at all, making having it disabled nearly impossible. Fortunately, NoScript comes to the rescue. NoScript is an off-loader for Java Script which disables some Java functionality while allowing you the ability to still access your favorite websites.

By enabling NoScript, you'll be able to browse the Internet without having to worry about JavaScript errors and security problems. You will still be able to view websites that are script-less, but you will be able to surf freely on these sites with lesser trust levels. Trust levels are assigned to different servers based on the amount of traffic they can potentially affect; your domain listed higher than TrustLevelNo scripting will prevent NoScript from loading completely, which means that the NoScript block will only be displayed when a JavaScript operation occurs. If you want to fully trust your online experiences, you may want to keep this option enabled in your NoScript configuration.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NoScript 2.1.2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
SHA-1:
1a2e594b1579a3193b17fcb67351208205e1170a

NoScript for PC

2.1.2.3

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.2.3 of NoScript. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement