广告

WindowsNeed for Speed Shift

18

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

赛车游戏 - 极品飞车

极品飞车:Shift 目前是广受欢迎的赛车游戏系列的第十五部。自 1997 年 PC 最初发布以来,该系列一直是 PC 和游戏机的长期主打产品。另一方面,极品飞车:Shift 不是该系列中任何先前游戏的移植,而是一款新游戏,为该系列提供的内容提供了全新的视角。如果您正在寻找一款内容丰富、谜题紧凑、图形精美和大量汽车定制的游戏,那么这款游戏不适合您。但是,如果您正在寻找一个不错的故事情节、引人入胜的比赛,以及一个可以磨练和改进的精心设计的汽车系统,那么这款游戏将是一种有益的体验。

《极品飞车》背后的故事围绕着一名卧底特工,他因谋杀一名高级官员而被陷害。您可能从名称中猜到,随着您在各个章节中的进展,整个游戏中将会有大量的车辆定制。例如,您可以将汽车的外观更改为类似于哈雷戴维森或法拉利。随着您的进步,您还可以为您的车辆解锁新零件,为您的赛车体验增添更多变化。这些新零件,以及您在执行任务和冒险期间从供应商处购买的其他零件,可用于为您的汽车赋予新的能力,例如提高速度或将自己升空。

在线玩极品飞车,您将能够充分利用游戏提供的所有这些功能。没有太多赛车游戏经验的新玩家将处于绝对劣势,因为他们不知道赛车的哪些部分将帮助他们获得最佳结果以及如何定制他们的车辆以获得最大的积分为他们的种族。该游戏的在线社区也非常庞大,这意味着您将有大量的交流机会与世界各地喜欢玩这款快节奏、充满动作的游戏的人交流。如果您喜欢参加赛车游戏,那么这是一款很棒的游戏。图形令人惊叹,游戏的物理特性也很平衡,因此毫无疑问您是否真的在穿越障碍物并为您的比赛获得积分。再加上等待你的庞大社区,让你没有理由放弃它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Need for Speed Shift 18 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

SHA-1:
7b267654d08c54f15813f2917d9d74ec40905db7
Filename:
SHIFTDemo_0018_alpha_18_PC-DVD_DEMO.exe

PCNeed for Speed Shift

18

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Need for Speed Shift 的 18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Need for Speed Shift for Windows

18

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Racing Game - Need for Speed Shift

Need for Speed: Shift is currently the fifteenth installment in the wildly popular racing game series. The series has been a long-standing staple on PCs and Consoles alike since the original release for the PC in 1997. Need for Speed: Shift on the other hand, is not a port of any of the previous games in the series, but rather a new game that offer a fresh take on what the series has to offer. If you are looking for a game with a lot of content, tight puzzles, amazing graphics, and tons of car customization - this game is not for you. But if you are looking for a nice story-line, intriguing races, and a well-designed auto system that can be honed and improved upon - then the game can be a rewarding experience.

The story behind Need for Speed Shift revolves around an undercover agent who gets framed for the murder of a high ranking official. You can probably guess from the name that there will be a heavy amount of vehicle customization throughout the game as you progress through the various chapters. For example, you can change your car's look to resemble a Harley Davidson, or a Ferrari. You can also unlock new parts for your vehicle as you progress, adding even more variety to your racing experience. These new parts, along with others that you buy from vendors during missions and adventures, can be used to give your car new abilities such as gaining increased speed or launching yourself into the air.

Playing Need for Speed Shift online, you will be able to take full advantage of all these features that the game has to offer. New players who do not have much experience in racing games will be at a definite disadvantage, as they will not know which parts of the car will help them to get the best possible result and how to customize their vehicle to gain the maximum amount of points for their race. The online community for this game is huge, too, which means that you will have plenty of communication opportunities with people who are around the world who enjoy playing this fast-paced, action-filled game. If you enjoy taking part in racing games, then this is a great game to play. The graphics are amazing and the physics of the game are balanced, so there is no question about whether you are actually driving through obstacles and gaining points for your race. That, plus the huge community that is waiting for you, leaves you with no reason to pass this up.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Need for Speed Shift 18 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
7b267654d08c54f15813f2917d9d74ec40905db7

Need for Speed Shift for PC

18

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 18 of Need for Speed Shift. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement