广告

WindowsMSG to PDF Converter

6

PCVARE Solutions(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

味精到 PDF 转换器

Windows XP 到 Microsoft Office 兼容转换器是所有使用 MS Outlook 定期发送和接收电子邮件的人的卓越解决方案。它专为 Outlook 和所有其他电子邮件程序设计。该软件的创建方式使其可以轻松地将所有必需的 MSG 文档转换为 PDF 文件。因此,只需在计算机上安装此软件,用户就可以将 MSG 电子邮件存储为 PDF 格式,也有机会以 PDF 格式存储附件。该软件将帮助将 MS Outlook 格式的所有文件转换为兼容的 PDF 格式,以便运行 Windows XP 操作系统的计算机可以读取它们。此外,借助此软件,您甚至可以编辑电子邮件并将其发送给其他人,只需对文档名称和主题行稍作更改即可。

该软件的创建基本上是为了帮助计算机用户将 MSG 转换为 PDF 文件,然后将它们存储在任何所需的位置,如计算机、网络或外部存储设备等。现在,有市场上有许多软件可以帮助转换所有文档,无论类型如何,例如 Outlook 电子邮件、Word 文档、PPT 文档等。但是,为了运行批量转换工具,需要安装批量在电脑上转换。批量转换工具是专门为帮助使用 Windows 电子邮件程序的计算机用户定期发送和接收电子邮件而创建的。但是,通过在计算机上安装此软件,可以将任何 Outlook 电子邮件帐户发送的所有邮件转换为 PDF 文件。

此外,该软件还有助于在 Outlook 的帮助下转换从任何 MS Outlook 邮件帐户收到的所有文件。事实证明,无论是 Outlook 电子邮件、Word 文档等类型,该工具都足以阅读所有邮件和附件。但是,即使在计算机上安装了该软件后,也需要插入所需的 pdf将由批处理转换实用程序处理的文件。现在,很少有其他软件也可以帮助将邮件和其他附件转换为 pdf 格式,因此建议浏览互联网以搜索此类软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MSG to PDF Converter 6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PCVARE Solutions

http://www.pcvare.com/msg-to-pdf-converter.html

SHA-1:
3f46353da3513a0258497bee83b3d32914a12389
Filename:
MSG2PDFConverterTrial.exe

PCMSG to PDF Converter

6

PCVARE Solutions(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MSG to PDF Converter 的 6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MSG to PDF Converter for Windows

6

PCVARE Solutions(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

MSG to PDF Converter

A Windows XP to Microsoft Office compatible Converter is a superior solution for all those people who use MS Outlook to send and receive emails on a regular basis. It is specially designed for Outlook and all other email programs. The software has been created in such a way so that it can be used easily to convert all the required MSG documents into PDF files. So, by just installing this software on the computer, users can store MSG emails in PDF format and also get the chance to store attachments in PDF as well. This software will help to convert all the files in the MS Outlook format into compatible PDF format, so that they can be read by the computers running on Windows XP operating system. Moreover, with the help of this software one can even edit the emails and send them to someone else by just making few minor changes in the document names and subject line.

The software was basically created in order to help the computer users to convert the MSG to PDF files and then store them in any desired location like the computer, the network or external storage device etc. Now-a-days, there are a number of software available in the market which helps in the conversion of all the documents irrespective of the type like an outlook email, Word document, PPT document etc. However, in order to run the batch convert tool, one needs to install the batch convert on the computer. The batch convert tool was specifically created in order to aid the computer users who use Windows email programs in order to send and receive emails on a regular basis. However, by installing this software on the computer, one can convert all the mail sent from any Outlook email account into a PDF file.

Moreover, this software also helps in converting all the files received from any MS Outlook mail account with the help of my outlook. It has been proved that this tool is efficient enough to read all the mails and attachments regardless of the type whether they are an outlook email, Word document etc. However, even after installing this software on the computer, one needs to insert the desired pdf file which will be processed by the batch convert utility. Now-a-days, few other software also helps in converting the mails and other attachments into a pdf format, so it is advisable to browse the internet to search for such software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MSG to PDF Converter 6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
PCVARE Solutions

http://www.pcvare.com/msg-to-pdf-converter.html

SHA-1:
3f46353da3513a0258497bee83b3d32914a12389

MSG to PDF Converter for PC

6

PCVARE Solutions(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6 of MSG to PDF Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement